Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,170 évaluations
2,221 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

Filtrer par :

576 - 600 sur 2,198 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Christian J K

30 juil. 2019

An out-of-the-box, creative way to solve problems, where analytical, logical approaches are limited in effectiveness.

par Ramiro C R

28 oct. 2020

This is a great course with high level teachers, I appreciate the time they invest developing these kind of courses.

par Alex A

28 oct. 2020

It is a awesome program where you developt new knowledge and you create a new mindset about what design thinking is.

par Alan P

31 mai 2020

Excellent way to teach and learn. Professional content and realisation pushed to pay more attention and reflections.

par Archana V

1 mai 2017

Very insightful and fun, especially getting to know how to use the tools for design thinking/research is very handy.

par Ariel M

23 août 2020

Very complete and inspiring course. It gives you a full understanding of design thinking as well as tools to apply.

par Yeimi P

12 mai 2020

I recommend this course to improve abilities associated to the use of design thinking in management and innovation.

par Kunal M

13 janv. 2020

A very constructive and eye-opening course which can help in incorporating design thinking in our day-to-day lives.

par Giorgio M

19 nov. 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

par Jearly A S C

24 mai 2017

Es un gran curso ya que me permitió pensar de diferente forma cuando tengo que darle una solución a algún problema.

par Vinod N

30 mai 2017

It brought out clearly the various phases of Design Thinking and the various Design Thinking tools for each phase.

par Ana P C G

23 déc. 2015

Best course ever, very hands-ond oriented, practical example applicable to real life business innovation projects.

par Jimmy A C R

2 déc. 2020

Excellent course!

It helps to understand the tools that are essential to finding solutions on any kind of project

par Edinson D l R P

21 juil. 2020

It was very interesting how this tools I learned open my mind to develop new ways of solving human center issues.

par Kyle G

11 janv. 2020

Great content! I highly advise purchasing the book Designing for Growth to follow along with the video lectures.

par Thomas G

15 févr. 2018

Very good practical inputs, well organized, offers good time-management possibilities. Thanks, I really liked it!

par Elisabeth W

3 juin 2017

Great course, easy to follow and most of all offers a broader mind-set on creative strategies on problem solving.

par Maria l l

10 sept. 2020

Open minding course for everyone who want to learn human-centered strategies for resolving problems of all kinds

par Akshat O

11 juin 2020

Really liked the course- of course I'm a beginner but really helped understand a lot of design thinking concepts

par Marc S

7 sept. 2017

I really liked this course, because it was really interesting and related to my job.

I also liked the lecturer!!

par Aydin A

5 juil. 2016

Can we get Ed Hesse to do some classes!! He was my favorite part in a very interesting series on design thinking

par Abhijeet K

2 juin 2020

Excellent course which helps to increase awareness around some of the commonly used design thinking techniques.

par Tanja N

6 mai 2020

An excellent instructive and inspiring course.

The lecturers and all participants, thank you very much for that.

par Oladejo O A

20 sept. 2019

It was really insightful and intensive course, helping to see challenges and approaching them in a different wa

par BADRI N A

21 mars 2018

A good perspective to using design thinking tools and a wonderful platform to collaborate with the like-minded!