Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,658 évaluations
2,073 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

RB
14 sept. 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

SP
15 août 2020

Excellent program to learn lots of tools towards Design Thinking !! Thanks a lot! Very interactive and the last activity of completing the assignment was very thought provoking !! thanks to all pears!

Filtrer par :

576 - 600 sur 2,047 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Morgana F S M

9 oct. 2016

Very well made and understandable, with a lot of examples.

Really help me learn and I learned a lot from it!

par Roshini

3 août 2020

Design thinking for innovation was good where I was able to learn more about being creative and innovative

par Vaibhav M J

15 juin 2020

The faculty and the course was awesome. It covered like everything i needed to know about problem solving.

par Dr. V S K

2 juin 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE, WONDERFUL LECTURES AND REWARDING TIME!!!!!!!! KEEP THE GREAT WORK GOING....ALL THE BEST.

par Muminov I B

11 mai 2019

It is a very nice online course for my study a business administration I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

par Fernando B B

9 nov. 2017

Very interesting introduction to the methodology brilliantly explained by Jeanne Liedtka. A real pleasure.

par Joan S S M

16 août 2020

muchas gracias, aprendí mucho se que toda esta información me ayudará para mi vida personal y profesional

par Neha T

18 déc. 2019

Lectures were concise and relevant. Especially appreciate the assignment work and peer assignment review.

par Francisco T

27 févr. 2019

Good course to learn design thinking for innovation. I enjoyed the material and listening to the content.

par Pratik B

26 oct. 2020

Good introductory course for design thinking explaining the concept and tools in a nice interactive way.

par Anshul M

27 avr. 2020

A good primer to design thinking. For a deep dive, Jeanne's book on Designing for Growth is a must read.

par Niranjan k

18 févr. 2019

The course is well-presented and the techniques taught in this course are amazing. I'm glad I learnt it.

par Vinícius B

14 juil. 2016

It's a great introductory course about design thinking! short-videos, cases and a nice final project. :)

par Nayra M

2 déc. 2020

Muy agradable experiencia, información muy interesante. Los videos algo largos, podrían ser mas cortos.

par Erick C

23 sept. 2020

Outstanding material, the videos about the tools are excellent that teach us a wider scoper for the use

par Muhammad R N

31 août 2020

Very nice course! Now I know everything about design thinking, include innovation. Thank you very much.

par Noman A

28 avr. 2019

highly recommended to every professional & students who are about to enter in their professional career

par Justin T W

13 juin 2017

Great course. I am learning a ton. Lots of access to material that you can use on a day-to-day basis.

par Reynald A S

28 nov. 2020

I personally enjoyed this because Dr.Liedtka was one of the experts I sighted in my MA thesis using DT

par Bhargav R G

24 juin 2019

A good course on Design thinking. Learnt a lot of things which can be applied to real-life situations.

par Hariprasad P

15 févr. 2019

Wonderful course on how deep we can analyse the requirement and proved a innovative solution for any c

par Milinda P

20 févr. 2018

Superb learning experience and was able to apply the learning immediately into a business environment.

par Jose P V

27 nov. 2017

It just the tip of the iceberg, but is well balanced between the invested time vs the learning earned!

par Yovian

13 juil. 2020

Very good course. I am grateful for opening my horizons broadly and very helpful for my future career

par K C

8 juin 2020

This course opened my eyes to new techniques to inspire my teams to solve problems in different ways.