Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,263 évaluations
2,245 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

RB
14 sept. 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

Filtrer par :

526 - 550 sur 2,228 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Marcelo N

8 juin 2020

Great course presenting the basics of design thinking in a very practical way.

Recommended for every business developer out there!

par Rakesh K

12 mars 2020

Wonderful Course. Happy to be part of the wonderful learning. Now, it is my responsibility to implement the learning and grow. :)

par Oded N

12 févr. 2019

Fantastic couse for anyone who is interested in learning the unique and powerfull problem solving method known as design thinking

par Karin O

8 févr. 2018

O curso é rico em informações e Business Case, e me auxiliou no conhecimento sobre formas práticas de implementação no dia a dia.

par Sebastián R

28 nov. 2015

A methodological approach that provides both a global overview of Design Thinking and tools to solve real life scenarios with it.

par duverney c m

16 nov. 2020

I learned useful tools for analyzing problems and designing solutions, and I going to use nearly in my I+D projects. So thanks!!

par Gloriana S C C

3 sept. 2020

Excellent work explaining and generating diverse points of view !!!

I liked that different people with great visions participated

par Kimberly C M

8 juin 2020

Excellent course, easy to do on my own time, teaching videos were very high quality. I learned a lot and enjoyed the experience.

par Chelsea H

4 juin 2020

Great introduction into a topic I had never heard of. I liked the use of stories to explain the usefulness of the various tools.

par AJIT R

23 mai 2020

Awesome curse, a place where you get to practice what you learnt. Good starting point for this new lifestyle of design thinking.

par Seth H

5 févr. 2017

This course provided an engaging introduction to Design Thinking along with its practical application and interesting use cases.

par Diego A G M

14 oct. 2020

Excellent course! It has quality content and also offers real-life examples to apply what has been learned. Thank you so much!!

par Nataliia B

9 sept. 2020

This course is very inspiring and practical. It gave me few insights for my job and I'm going to drill more in DT pecularities.

par Daniela P R

12 sept. 2017

ótimo curso para trazer uma visão do que é o desing thinking, com ferramentas práticas e de fácil aplicação em nosso dia a dia.

par meenakshi s

8 févr. 2016

Great Course! The problems which were discussed were very realistic. I loved how to breakdown each problem and work towards it.

par Karim S

2 avr. 2021

Amazing ... thanks for University of Virginia and all instructors and sure thanks too much to Coursera

Best Regards,

Amr Ewidah

par Edgar M d S

9 juil. 2020

O curso é ótimo! Apresenta ferramentas bem eficazes para ajudar na nossa forma projectual dentro de uma empresa ou fora. Amei.

par Sharan S P

6 juin 2020

the teaching was very good. they have taught me a lot of tools that i can use as a professional and i am very thankful to them

par Seyed F K

19 mars 2020

I feel really great after this course. Now I got a new point of view of my challenges at work. Thanks to all course providers.

par Bonna R

3 juil. 2021

I have learned a lot from this course. I would recommend this to everyone who would want to know more about design thinking.

par Francisco A C

18 oct. 2020

Excelent course! Specially for introduction to the subject for new people such as me. Thanks a lot! Greatings from Argentina.

par Waragoda M D T P

31 août 2020

Superb insights and different perspective to innovation. Course is driven through lots of case studies and not just theories.

par Sarai P T

6 juil. 2020

It was very well structure, easy to follow and all the examples provided were very resourceful! I really enjoyed this course.

par Vishal S

28 avr. 2020

Very well structured program. Top Class Content. Awesome course for people looking to being their Design Thinking Journey.

par Koh w c

17 oct. 2019

Totally enjoyed the course. Insightful and direct in delivery. Well paced for busy working people to understand the concepts.