Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,255 évaluations
2,244 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

SS
30 août 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrer par :

501 - 525 sur 2,227 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Parth d

11 déc. 2017

Great course for the beginners who want to grow in every aspect of their life and understand & implement things in an innovative way .

par kuldeep

15 juin 2017

lots of ideas, lots of experiments with hypocrisy, collaboration and visulization(mind mapping).....its a realy a physic of innovation

par Joevil R

28 déc. 2016

This course is very helpful in finding new ways how to be more creative and would give you a new perspective in thinking innovatively.

par Nishant P

5 sept. 2020

Amazing course by Jeanne. I really loved the content. Looking forward to apply the learning in my business as well as life problems.

par Tracy G

15 nov. 2019

Amazing course , i thoroughly enjoyed the videos and examples used. The tools shared are simple to use and effective in designing cu

par Michal K

15 déc. 2016

Very nice and coherent overview of DT approach. I highly recommend committing few hours to this course and gaining valuable insights

par Shuvo R

9 mars 2016

A very compelling and resourceful course. Professor Jeanne M. Liedtka's approach to educating design thinking is rather fascinating.

par Muhammad G

22 déc. 2020

The course was an amazing experience and added to my personal and professional knowledge to think more critically and conceptually.

par Milagros Y M Q

13 juil. 2020

The course was really interesting and clear. Also, it was easy to understand with many examples to

synthesize what has been learned.

par Eman M A Z

1 juil. 2020

I thanking you for giving me this opportunity to learn Design Thinking which is really helpful and useful in my company and my life

par Hernani A

11 févr. 2020

Excellent course. Get amazing ideas and tools for your projects. I liked it so much that I bought the book and repeated the course.

par Luisa W

23 sept. 2019

Very great course, I learned a lot, it was very practical for me and easy to apply to daily business. I can totally recommend this!

par SONYA P

1 juin 2021

So insightful! I used the methodology for my thesis and has been implemented in the company I work for as well. Thank you so much!

par Wamunyima K

10 oct. 2020

This course was great and i will recommend to anyone who has a business acumen to take it as part of their business learning path.

par Sérgio V d S

3 sept. 2020

This was my first course at Coursera.com and everything was new ... Language, sequence and evaluations. Really enjoyed. Thank you!

par DR. B P P

14 août 2020

I have learned many new concepts and ideas regarding Design Thinking for Innovation and this course is nicely design for learners.

par itsik a

6 août 2020

amazing course. I enjoyed very much the methods and the way it was presented. very clear and it was pity the course was too short.

par Luis M

13 janv. 2020

This course bring a very good insight about Design Thinking and help me open my mind and curiosity to learn more about this topic.

par Bruno S M

7 janv. 2020

Very good introduction course to have a good overview of the Design Thinking process and how to apply into any innovation process.

par Marwin E G H

10 déc. 2019

muy buen curso y ejercicios muy buenos. adicional al material recomendado por la profesora es bastante util y facil de comprender.

par Michael L

23 sept. 2019

I used some free days to run through the material - and had a lot of knowledge before. This course was a perfect round-up. Thanks!

par ivonne h

12 oct. 2020

Was very completed and help to understand the methodology and the tools that we can use to improve our processes and our service.

par ALOK R S

18 août 2020

Great course to understand the process and the mind mapping to bring on ideas and understand the challenges in a focused approach

par JUAN C

15 juin 2020

me pareció un fantastica oportunidad para ampliar mis conocimientos y mas importante mi perspectiva en la resolución de problemas

par Marcelo N

8 juin 2020

Great course presenting the basics of design thinking in a very practical way.

Recommended for every business developer out there!