Chevron Left
Retour à Design Thinking for Innovation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Design Thinking for Innovation par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
7,539 évaluations
2,314 avis

À propos du cours

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Meilleurs avis

RB
14 sept. 2020

Very well explained with lots of practical examples - would highly recommend this course to anyone looking at getting an initial understanding of design thinking and how it can be applied practically.

LM
22 sept. 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

Filtrer par :

451 - 475 sur 2,303 Avis pour Design Thinking for Innovation

par Narendra V B

24 janv. 2018

Very good insight on how to use thinking for better managing your work. How to use innovation for your daily work assignments and make things better

par Angurbala P

10 août 2017

This course helped me a lot to know about design thinking. I had attended some session, but it was not clear. After this course, I am confident now.

par JUAN F S

25 juin 2019

Todos los conceptos y herramientas aprendidas durante el curso, pueden ser aplicados inmediatamente, fortaleciendo el trabajo en equipo. Excelente.

par Marcelo C S

22 mai 2019

Ótimo curso. Ele apresenta um conteúdo claro e exemplos dinâmicos que me fizeram compreender melhor como utilizar Design Thinking em meus projetos.

par Henry C

8 mai 2019

Un curso realmente inspirador, muy práctico y con gran proyección para las exigencias actuales en los centros de innovación, altamente recomendable

par Tabitha S

2 oct. 2016

Insightful and provides a framework for design thinking - foreground a growth mindset while not neglecting disconfirming facts while experimenting!

par Alicia A

29 oct. 2020

Me gustó mucho! Me encantaron las participaciones de diferentes profesionales, los ejemplos y la oportunidad de revisar trabajos de otros colegas.

par rahul m

31 août 2020

Excellent program for understanding the basics of Design Thinking and provides various tools and framework for implementation. Highly recommended.

par Patricia M

13 juil. 2020

I found this program to be most helpful and useful and would consider participating in another program offered by this organization and professor.

par Arushi T

12 sept. 2019

This course was extremely insightful and helped me learn a lot more about Design Thinking. It has helped me with my professional growth immensely.

par Vivek B

14 mai 2018

Absolutely Brilliant course, Delivered in simple concise manner. Good example and cases used to illustrate the benefits of Design thinking method.

par GLORIA F T

17 avr. 2018

Well conceptualized..... and packaged.... Whets your appetite for the concept and has adequate references and well thought out evaluation concept.

par ALEX T

23 juil. 2021

i learnt that the approach to innovation is as important than the actual ideas itself and iam amazed at how much i have changed after this course

par DOV Y M

14 févr. 2018

Excellent instructor, well organized, succinct. As a busy professional I thought this class provided excellent value and was time well invested.

par Ricardo L

24 janv. 2017

Foi um curso incrivelmente prático, que apresentou cases robustos e exemplos muito valiosos. Gostei bastante da dinâmica do cursos e do conteúdo.

par MARYMEL P

28 déc. 2016

this course helps me a lot. i gain so much information and knowledge in terms of design thinking. thank you for this wonderful and helpful course

par Stuart W F

7 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this design thinking course. It opened my eyes and allowed me to think and analyse any problem by using different design tools.

par Krishna V

12 juin 2018

This course gives an insight into systematic approaches to be followed for innovation . A must needed toolkit for anyone involved in innovation.

par Mozah

25 déc. 2016

An excellent introduction to design thinking. The stories are great and the tools explained in the course are useful in many sectors of business

par Manuel J R M

17 juil. 2020

maravillosamente motivados el curso, me dejó una gran tarea que será complementada constantemente con las verdaderas necesidades del consumidor

par Mayuresh P

22 mai 2019

Excellent course. It is very well paced and rightly explained. Good case study examples and various tools described. Thank you for the efforts.

par Tomasz O

1 oct. 2019

I finished the course after 1year. I spent a year to introduce the process in my project and i'm more than happy from the results we achieved.

par Oscar R

24 sept. 2018

Excellent course with very good examples of full scale success. Everybody should take it to open a new way for seeing things. Congratulations!

par Enrique M G

2 mai 2018

The use of examples and explanations from entrepreneaurs and its connections with the experiences and models from the authors were very useful

par Montserrat M A

22 nov. 2021

I think it is an excellent course, I learned how to use the tools mentioned and the questions to solve for a challenge that you want to meet.