Chevron Left
Retour à Business Growth Strategy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business Growth Strategy par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
495 évaluations
90 avis

À propos du cours

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Meilleurs avis

DD

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 87 Avis pour Business Growth Strategy

par Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

par Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

par Trevor W

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

par Praveen T

Aug 26, 2020

This course helps you to understand the concept and also test you with a real time project with topic of your choice, thus making you to use the concepts that is being taught, I have already started using these concepts for my professional work, thanks to coursera.

par Dhinesh A D

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

par PRERANA P

Jul 13, 2020

It was pleasure and helpful to know the strategies of the business world. Anew picture all together for the students like us which will be helpful to gain knowledge.

par Kaushal B

Jun 12, 2020

Gave a brief understanding about the ways to grow for a business and the frameworks associated with them. Also, the peer reviewed assignments are very nice.

par Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

par Elizabeth

Apr 26, 2020

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

par Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

par Amartya K

Jun 14, 2020

Real life case studies, conceptual learning and rigorous project work - all of these make this course a unique one in the field of strategy.

par Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

par Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

par Cristian C

Aug 24, 2020

Great course that looks into different growth strategies with information on some valuable tools that can be used broadly

par SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

par DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

par Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

par Muhammad N A

Apr 22, 2020

Good course, helping me to know lots of strategy and tools towards business growth

par Md. D N

Jul 01, 2020

The course is great. There might be advice more precisely regarding IP protection

par Harnoor S S

Apr 20, 2020

Great course! Having a real good time learning such interesting concepts!

par Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

par John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

par Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

par Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

par Bruce S

Jun 22, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable and informative, excellent presentations.