Chevron Left
Retour à Hypothesis-Driven Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Hypothesis-Driven Development par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
582 évaluations
109 avis

À propos du cours

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 109 Avis pour Hypothesis-Driven Development

par Soren G

Feb 01, 2020

Data-driven development and with an instructor who knows what he talks about also from a very practical perspective.

par Itthipat L

Sep 28, 2020

Practical course with a mix of methodology and real-life sharing experience through interviews with experts.

par Vivek M

Sep 18, 2020

The Hypothesis Driven Development gives a insight into applying the right techniques in the Agile framework

par Chames E L

Nov 13, 2019

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

par Paulius U

Jul 29, 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

par Paulo H C

Apr 15, 2017

The evaluations instructions some times are a little vague, but the material is very helpful. Thank you!

par Karl G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course. The material is well designed and I learned a lot, throughout the specialization so far.

par Frédéric V

Aug 02, 2020

Very interesting, I really learn a lot and I found this course very useful and even very pleasant

par Patricia F

Feb 17, 2018

Very interesting and useful! It completes the overall understanding of the specialization course!

par Stefanie P

Oct 19, 2020

Very good course about the power of testing and the different phases of product development.

par Sridhar S

May 07, 2020

Great Course under Digital Product Specialization

Enjoyed writing Peer reviewed assignment

par Mahendra S

Mar 28, 2019

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

par Mauricio L

Feb 25, 2018

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy

par Raid M

Sep 21, 2020

learned about hypothesis and how to create different scenarios to test the idea

par Gregory T

Oct 11, 2020

Great course! Good practice of key elements and great examples during videos.

par 杨彬

Oct 09, 2018

The course helps developThis is an interesting and helpful experience for me.

par Rupa B

Apr 23, 2020

I have learnt so many useful things for my organization. Thanks Alex.

par Marcos A R d C

May 18, 2020

This course helped me with my continued development in this field.

par Bharat S

Oct 29, 2019

A different perspective to product development and really helpful

par Vyju I

Oct 31, 2018

Alex's use of thought leader's in the industry is very helpful.

par Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Provides a very complete and clear picture of software testing

par Marcelo C

Sep 04, 2020

thank you very much to Alex Cowan and to the Coursera team.

par Rahil N

Feb 16, 2018

Great course learned alot about testing types and processes

par Jason D

Dec 13, 2017

Very interesting and lots of practical, actionable advice.

par Paul Z

Aug 06, 2020

Great content, which Alex presents in an engaging manner.