Chevron Left
Retour à gérer une équipe agile

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour gérer une équipe agile par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
1,181 évaluations
290 avis

À propos du cours

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Meilleurs avis

FB

12 nov. 2018

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

11 déc. 2019

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 289 Avis pour gérer une équipe agile

par Aleksei D

29 avr. 2021

I liked the mentor and the materials. However, drawing on the presentation didn't help much to understand the topic :)

par Amy M

30 janv. 2017

Great content, but I felt some sections of the assignments were vague, making them more confusing/harder than needed.

par Marshall S

17 juil. 2019

finally talks about agile! i feel like this should be the first course in the specialization

par Johannes R

1 déc. 2017

Very good course. Speaker is knowledgable, but sometimes using terrible (funny) analogies.

par Kristin P

27 févr. 2019

The learning material is great however the assignments do not have the same level.

par Varun D

19 déc. 2018

Good overview and examples from real life, the assignments were relevant too

par Olivier G

7 oct. 2016

Highly interesting, I do recommend the course

Thank you Alex

par Magvanshiirev

31 juil. 2020

Quite interesting and useful course for Agile teams

par Reid C

3 janv. 2019

So far the best course set I've taken on Coursera.

par María D V

21 avr. 2022

Good, concrete and excelent opinion of experts

par Denis F M G

21 sept. 2020

Good course. With videos of experts. I like it

par Indra G

29 mai 2018

Good coerce content and very nicely explained.

par Uma B

24 juil. 2019

Really good content and easy to learn

par Kewal P

17 juin 2017

Great Insights into agile principals

par Carmen M G

3 déc. 2018

A wide view of agile project mana

par George N

7 avr. 2021

Fantastic course

par Mahmoud K

4 nov. 2020

Very insightful

par Juan L L M

28 déc. 2021

Grreat course

par Gunavantkumar S

17 juin 2022

Thanks

par VENKAMSETTY S C

28 oct. 2021

Good

par Ahmed M A H ( O - B A H

9 juin 2022

.

par Tahir M

7 juin 2020

Overall the content was good and well delivered. I felt that Week 3 could have been broken up into topics better. The there was a lot of content to test in Week 3 quiz and then it was hard to see how it matched back to what we had learnt. Week 4 assignment had almost nothing to do with what had been learnt in the previous three weeks as it was focused on business model and narrative rather than putting agile into practice.

par Prachi M

26 sept. 2020

I planned to do only one course in this specialization. But the courses are not made very modular or independent. The instructor kept referring to other courses / materials (which I haven't done or don't intend to do).

par VITOR T M

30 oct. 2020

3 stars are not related to the course itself, but with the peer-review aspect. It doesn't work, unfortunately.

par Anders L

2 févr. 2017

Some of the SCRUM, XP & Agile Practices can be better explained. I have expected a few more things here.