Chevron Left
Retour à Sécurité appliquable

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sécurité appliquable par Université du Maryland, College Park

4.6
étoiles
2,983 évaluations
728 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Meilleurs avis

IR
20 juin 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 juin 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 717 Avis pour Sécurité appliquable

par JEAMIE R

5 avr. 2021

Thank you very Ma'am Jennifer. You are a great instructor, looking forward to be your student again hehehe

par Prithvi R T

4 août 2020

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

par Aleksandr G

19 juil. 2020

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

par Aleksandr E

13 mars 2017

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

par Subhaprabhat

2 déc. 2020

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

par Bradley B

7 janv. 2021

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

par Shubham K

7 mai 2021

Awesome. Provides you real-life knowledge on privacy and security with present practical applications.

par Mohamed A

10 avr. 2020

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

par Fernando T

25 nov. 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

par Denon G A

7 juil. 2018

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

par sairam

23 sept. 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

par k20-1724 A K

20 janv. 2021

Exceptional experience. The teachers were great. I learned about creating a secure and usable system.

par ricardo h

18 sept. 2020

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

par MOHAMMED A Q

4 janv. 2021

Its was very intresting to learn with this course thanks to all teachers and staffs...Thanks a lot

par Chika U N

21 janv. 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

par Sean H

13 oct. 2017

VERY informative and offers much food for thought and how one would approach user-centric security

par Claude-S. J

30 oct. 2016

Great course!

Very interesting and very ingaging content (I would go so far as to say very usable).

par Ale F

21 nov. 2016

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

par João D

15 avr. 2016

Very useful insight about Usability in Security. Advice to everyone interested in Cyber Security.

par David C

16 sept. 2020

This was a good starting place. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specialization.

par nicolas d o r

10 mars 2021

excelente curso estuve leyéndolo todo el día conteste rápido me ayudo a reforzar conocimientos

par Hasmukh P

1 oct. 2020

Very good course, I enjoyed each section and learned new things in Usable Security. Thank you.

par JOSÉ C C

4 juin 2019

Excelente, pero seria mucho mejor que la constancia que otorgan tenga valor para el curriculum

par Dan R

15 mai 2017

Excellent course filled with plenty of info to get you started thinking about usable security.

par Aishwarya U

5 oct. 2016

I think this course was worth taking an I thoroughly enjoyed through every bit of the lessons.