Chevron Left
Retour à Sécurité appliquable

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sécurité appliquable par Université du Maryland, College Park

4.6
étoiles
2,802 évaluations
690 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Meilleurs avis

IR
20 juin 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 juin 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrer par :

551 - 575 sur 676 Avis pour Sécurité appliquable

par Émile G

28 mai 2016

Very clear and organized, I will certainly make use of what I learned when writing programs or designing software.

par Amrita B

8 avr. 2016

Very informative, easy to understand and gives a clear understanding about the overall concept on usable security.

par Pam

25 avr. 2019

The audio could be better. In some of the lectures the sound would fluctuate from very low to moderately higher.

par Evi V

18 sept. 2017

Good introduction, some of the concepts, especially in quizzes are debatable or outdated within the industry.

par Fabio D

12 juin 2016

Very interesting and a different approach to make security acceptable to users. Currnet technology allow that

par Kabeya M M l G

2 juil. 2020

Je suis ravis par cette spécialité qui m'a faite franchir un barrière dans la recherche en Cybersecurity!

par Mohammad M

17 juil. 2016

this course is cool but not hard enough i think, it should cover more materials and it should be harder.

par Manuel R A L

30 nov. 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar, felicitaciones, muy contento con la información y conocimiento obtenido.

par artscot

26 oct. 2020

Very informative course. It was very interesting learning the intricacies of IT security and privacy.

par Gokul K

7 nov. 2016

If there were some Powerpoint slides in the course memorising would have been easier. Thanks a lot.

par Thịnh N Đ

25 sept. 2020

The quality of videos is rather low. Also, in some videos, the backgrounds are quite distractive.

par Nimit

9 juin 2016

A really good course in usable security. A little more of assignments would have been better

par Roderick R

5 oct. 2017

Good course that covered very useful material. Dr. Goldbeck is an outstanding instructor!!

par Dmitriy M

10 avr. 2016

Doesnt meet my expectations - it is all about "Usable", but not about "Security" at all.

par Joel s

10 janv. 2021

After completing this course it give me the encouragement to continue my studies in ITC

par Abhishek Y

17 mai 2020

The course was helpful. There should have been some practical stuff for the students.

par Charlie G

8 févr. 2020

Good course and a good instructor. I learned some things that I will be able to use.

par Neeraj R S

14 juin 2020

The course content was perfect but the course slides, and videos need to be updated.

par Mohammed D

21 avr. 2020

thank for everything you give lot of konwlege about security its very helpful for me

par 18BEL535 P B

26 juil. 2020

This course is really help me out..I gained many information from this course

par Deleted A

4 févr. 2020

Reallly great course. Which helps understand the roots of security and HCI

par roger s

18 juin 2017

Enjoyed completing the course and updating my knowledge of usable security.

par Emmanuel G G

4 nov. 2017

This was a very great experience and the course content was very good.

par Surya V A

31 mai 2016

Extremely practical lessons that can be applied at work immediately.

par Mahmoud H

4 mai 2018

some of the course material might need to be reviewed and updated