Chevron Left
Retour à Types of Conflict

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Types of Conflict par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.3
498 notes
117 avis

À propos du cours

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Meilleurs avis

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 113 Examens pour Types of Conflict

par Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

par Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

par Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

par ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

par Lidia M A d O

Sep 10, 2018

Good contents, simple, very useful!

par Lindsey W

Oct 09, 2018

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

par Fatai J

Feb 15, 2016

A must-learn for EVERY individual

par Md A

Apr 28, 2016

awsome

par Wilson O

Jul 18, 2017

Very good. Like the way the course is done.

par Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

par Giny G

Oct 08, 2015

Great, Thanks

par Jun Y

Aug 14, 2016

Really useful!

par Ngozi V O

Feb 25, 2016

A great course that equips you to manage a conflict filled world with ease, bringing people, organizations and nations together to live and operate in peace, harmony and good understanding for greater achievement.

par Zeyar O

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you so much for organizing this course. I learned a lot in a few days and tried to reflect on what I did in the past and tried to analyze the problems in an organization I know here to understand what went wrong and what they could have done otherwise to avoid internal conflicts that led to a high turn over rate. Thanks again for I learned so much.

par Sofia B

Nov 05, 2015

very good course

par Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

par NITAN G

Oct 08, 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

par Luis M L B

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

par Joumana H

Apr 24, 2017

I recommend this course for its clarity, easiness and accuracy.

par Rasheed A

Jul 13, 2016

This course enhanced my understanding in conflicts.

par Tomek C

Sep 22, 2016

Great introductory course. Very useful subject to understand.

par Alexandra M

Mar 19, 2018

I really liked this course. I think it is very useful and productive to understand more deeply how to lead a conflict and which are the most appropriate tools to manage different types of conflicts.

par DIOSABOMBON

Dec 20, 2015

EXCELENTE CURSO DE GRAN VALOR PARA LA VIDA PERSONAL Y PROFESIONAL

par Anslem P

Jan 25, 2016

Great course and content

par DEBRA

Feb 25, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very beneficial.