Chevron Left
Retour à Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques par Google

4.6
étoiles
100 évaluations
28 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Meilleurs avis

BM

Mar 21, 2020

This is my best course and I also like how immersive and passionate the instructor was. I thank her for all the skills she imparted and would to her on more courses in the future.

TT

Mar 04, 2020

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 29 Avis pour Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

par We Y T

Mar 17, 2020

This is truly a great course for IT specialists! I really enjoy learning the troubleshooting and debugging techniques discussed in the courseware. Many problems mentioned in the courseware are things I've encountered before personally, and I either had a hard time, or I wasn't confident in resolving them on my own. Now I feel equipped. The assignments are amazing! They are challenging and they match my skill level in programming! Kudos to the curriculum organizer!

par Richard J P

Mar 08, 2020

For the simple reason that there were less jokes in this course, I'll rate this 5 stars. Just kidding, I enjoyed the jokes from the last 2 courses since they helped keep the edge off from learning difficult things.

I've really enjoyed this course because the labs were practical and the things you've learned here can be applied to anything that needs a logical perspective in problem solving.

par Jianxu S

Mar 23, 2020

Absolutely one of the best on-line courses I have taken. Amanda did an excellent job explaining some really complex concepts and practical techniques. I definitely will apply what we've learned in this course in real world situations. Thanks for making this course available.

par Bright I M

Mar 21, 2020

This is my best course and I also like how immersive and passionate the instructor was. I thank her for all the skills she imparted and would to her on more courses in the future.

par Ilya G M

Mar 29, 2020

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

par Thanh S T

Mar 04, 2020

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

par carl r

Jan 30, 2020

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

par Valentino S

Mar 26, 2020

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

par Tom D

Feb 20, 2020

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

par Sament P

Feb 06, 2020

Very informative. All presenters are fantastic. Thank you for such a great course!

par Yuqi L

Mar 17, 2020

its a real world problem solving style course. like it so pratical.

par pablo v

Jan 21, 2020

love it, the instructor is a sweet hacker. I like all the tips.

par Brian H

Mar 05, 2020

Love the course, and a great core skill set for IT people

par Isaías E P A

Mar 02, 2020

Too short program, you should take this course deeper!

par Serhat G

Feb 14, 2020

Thank instructors very much for all the efforts.

par Woosung Y

Jan 25, 2020

Thank you for the nice lesson. I learned a lot

par Cheuk L Y

Feb 14, 2020

Multiprocessing, Debugging, and Optimizing!

par Luciano L C

Mar 24, 2020

THe best Course so far! Ive learned a lot!

par Mohammad H b M

Feb 22, 2020

Love the course! Thanks Amanda

par Juan D C M

Feb 12, 2020

The content it´s very good

par Sameh S A

Mar 03, 2020

good in the alloted time

par Jesús S Z

Mar 17, 2020

It was a nice course.

par Veronika G

Mar 25, 2020

Nice course with good instructor. More conceptual than practical, but still gives us good advices for troubleshooting and debugging.

par Purnnendu N P

Mar 02, 2020

Could have included more practice exercise and information on the subject. Overall i felt it was small, simple and Fun

par Royce H

Mar 20, 2020

The final question was harder than any of the interim quiz questions.