Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,208 évaluations
343 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY

29 sept. 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 sept. 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 337 Avis pour Tricky English Grammar

par Muhammad S .

8 août 2020

great course every english learners should complete this course

par payal p

14 juil. 2020

Course includes lot of information and has improved my English.

par MINH T C

20 févr. 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises

par Khadim H

24 nov. 2020

I get enough knowledge in this course.

Thanks to everyone

par Jhonny C P

4 avr. 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

par Mari N

19 oct. 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

par Wong L S

27 mars 2022

Provide good basic knowledge on English grammar!

par Tongmean T

21 janv. 2022

i​t great course. I think shou add more task.

par jianguang

3 juil. 2020

good experience, but I need more practice

par Gao Y

8 mars 2020

I had a great learning experience.

par Mohamed R T E

14 mai 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

par Keshav R

6 févr. 2017

Excellent learning platform.

par Thanaporn B

17 mai 2020

It is useful but a bit long

par Deleted A

19 oct. 2020

i am very happy ...#

par Kim Y

28 nov. 2016

nice lecture it is!

par Pui M

13 nov. 2020

Good illustration.

par Maripas D L Á S H

29 oct. 2020

me ayudó muchismo

par Valentina O G

23 août 2020

Muy explicativo.

par FREIMAR M M

1 déc. 2020

good course

par Omar E A

31 août 2016

thank you

par Mohamed r

15 déc. 2021

good

par Mohammad Z B D

9 sept. 2020

nice

par ANWAR B

14 nov. 2019

good

par Evgeniya T

26 août 2016

This is an instructive course but not represented in a very engaging way. I wish that the representers find a more interesting and engaging way to teach grammar. I will be doing the whole specialization but there moments that I get so bored and unmotivated, I have to force myself to keep going. And I love English and find grammar interesting in general.

par Juliana G

7 août 2020

there were some mistakes in the power point, and sometime the explanation was not clear