Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,209 évaluations
343 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY

29 sept. 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM

1 sept. 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 337 Avis pour Tricky English Grammar

par tran v d

3 oct. 2017

usefull

par Maria d G G d N

29 oct. 2020

Great!

par Achref E

27 janv. 2018

(y) :)

par Nadiia D

11 janv. 2018

Great!

par Sofia R F

1 août 2018

nice.

par Putri M

25 sept. 2021

good

par Nataly M L P

1 sept. 2021

c00l

par Yana M

9 avr. 2019

-

par li w

13 nov. 2016

par Suryansh A

6 juil. 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

par Monica S

30 janv. 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

par Reema M

23 juil. 2020

This course deals with a number of tricky aspects of English grammar and usage. Ample amount of practice worksheets are provided. It would be better if the worksheets were in the form of quizzes as that would make it easier for students to understand when they are wrong. This course improves vocabulary too along with correcting common mistakes among non native speakers.

par Azam

6 mars 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

par Deleted A

14 août 2020

It's a good course. I'm just a little cringed by the low-quality presentations they usually show. But it's cute, I guess :)

The material was explained properly. Not so much chance to misunderstand something. Like teachers deliver the information clearly.

par Rodrigo J E S

31 août 2020

This course was usefull for me, I went deeper in the undertanding of the language. But I agree with one comment by T. Zimmerman, he says:

-Some videos are in a low quality

-Many quizes are short

-Some assignments are evaluated poorly by peers.

par Paula M S S

23 août 2020

Es un gran curso para aprender inglés. Realmente conozco cosas que nunca me habían enseñado antes, sería bueno si pudieran explicar mejor los phrasal verbs, fue un poco difícil entenderlo con tan pocos ejercicios

par Robyn J

1 déc. 2021

I found this course very helpful. More time spent on confusing words, [accept/except, which/witch, already/already], would add to the helpfulness of the course.

par Andrea D

13 mars 2018

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

par Ibrahim M A S

18 août 2016

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.

par Julia F U

11 août 2016

The course is really great and approaches the most common English mistakes. However I believe the approach could be more adult.

par Ana P A R

1 août 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

par Yuan W

20 févr. 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

par Sarah K T

30 janv. 2021

I really learned a lot from this course. Hope it will help my English skill more. Thank you

par Shima M I

28 sept. 2020

This course is very helpful for those who needs to improve English grammar

par Wendy S

28 oct. 2020

Un buen curso me gusto por que explicaba todo a detalle .