Chevron Left
Retour à Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
56 évaluations
12 avis

À propos du cours

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

Meilleurs avis

B

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

MA

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

Filtrer par :

1 - 12 sur 12 Avis pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

par JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

par Bernard D V

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

par Magdalena A

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

par Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

par Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

par nicolas s

Mar 23, 2020

great course! Above the expectations

par Adarsh P

Mar 26, 2020

good course for marketing people.

par Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

par VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.

par Saturnino I E

Aug 19, 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

par 李海波

Mar 10, 2020

The course is for beginner.

par simon s

Apr 13, 2019

lots of practical tips