Chevron Left
Retour à Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
139 évaluations
30 avis

À propos du cours

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

Meilleurs avis

MA
17 oct. 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

LU
28 avr. 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 30 Avis pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

par Michael A

30 avr. 2019

E

par Alberto C

20 juin 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

par Carlos S

18 févr. 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

par Charalampos C

29 mai 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

par Edwin D S d L

31 déc. 2020

This course is the perfect wrap-up for the Art of Sales Specialization. It provides complementary tools to keep fine-tuning and perfecting your own Sales Toolkit, and also guides you as to how you can keep improving and growing the skills and disciplines covered throughout the rest of the courses.

par Bernard D V

27 mars 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

par Magdalena A

17 oct. 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

par Linda U

29 avr. 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

par Renan C L

15 avr. 2021

This Specialization is really Amazing!! Pr. Craig brings powerful teachings, tools and experience! I'll never be the same after that!!

par Ahmed A S

13 nov. 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

par Mohammad R

11 juin 2021

Honestly. I am a different person after this course. Will recommend to all the students focusing career in sales.

par Joe G

24 avr. 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

par Violetta B

1 févr. 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

par Joyce E M

11 avr. 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

par Jorge V

30 oct. 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

par Kehinde D

10 mai 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

par Damien C

5 avr. 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

par Júlia S S

13 avr. 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

par nicolas s

23 mars 2020

great course! Above the expectations

par Adarsh P

26 mars 2020

good course for marketing people.

par Henry G

28 juin 2020

Compact, Doable and Precise

par Awes Z

29 mai 2020

Great course, very awesome!

par Quinten E

20 juin 2020

Awesome Course!

par Sean R P I

3 juil. 2021

Great course!

par Tong V C

27 déc. 2020

Good course