Chevron Left
Retour à Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
82 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

Meilleurs avis

B

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

MA

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

par Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

par JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

par Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

par Bernard D V

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

par Magdalena A

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

par Linda U

Apr 29, 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

par Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

par Joe G

Apr 24, 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

par Joyce E M

Apr 11, 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

par Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

par Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

par Damien C

Apr 05, 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

par Júlia S S

Apr 13, 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

par nicolas s

Mar 23, 2020

great course! Above the expectations

par Adarsh P

Mar 26, 2020

good course for marketing people.

par Awes Z

May 29, 2020

Great course, very awesome!

par VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.

par Saturnino I E

Aug 19, 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

par 李海波

Mar 10, 2020

The course is for beginner.

par simon s

Apr 13, 2019

lots of practical tips