Chevron Left
Retour à Time Value of Money

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Time Value of Money par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
444 évaluations
114 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to time value of money (TVM) and decision-making to help you understand the basics of finance. This course is part of a specialization titled “Foundational Finance for Strategic Decision-Making” and is helpful if you are interested in applying to an MBA degree program or learning the foundations of finance to be more effective in your career. This course is applied and problem-based with assignments that are intentionally introductory and simpler than real-world applications you will confront when making day-to-day financial decisions and in more advanced courses....

Meilleurs avis

PA

May 26, 2020

The course speed was really good for a noobie like me in the finance. Having a grip on fundamentals is essentials thanks for making me understand . Thanks and greets to Gautam Kaul. :)

DG

Jul 04, 2020

A fantastic course that very clearly and efficiently lays out the fundamentals of finance. Would recommend for anyone trying to learn more about personal and other types of finance.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 114 Avis pour Time Value of Money

par Rohan D

May 21, 2020

Simple and Amazing

par Rodrigo F

May 10, 2019

love the professor

par Diego B

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent Course!!

par Bruno P d S

May 18, 2020

Excelente curso.

par Ramanatha.H.R

May 07, 2020

Good information

par Juan O

Sep 23, 2019

Awesome teacher!

par Mahtab J A

Apr 14, 2020

excellent......

par Mikaeel K B

May 30, 2019

Amazing course!

par ANTO J D

Jul 05, 2020

Good course.

par Rodrigo G D V

May 13, 2020

Great course

par Abdullah K A

Jun 22, 2020

nice course

par Robert B

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent!

par Gurkaran S C

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent

par Jitao Z

Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful

par Gabriel I P R

Aug 29, 2019

excellent

par A D S S

Nov 06, 2019

The Best

par Maged H

Nov 09, 2019

thanks

par Ahmed a

Apr 29, 2020

owsem

par SOMDAT G

Jun 07, 2020

Good

par Jannatul M A

May 21, 2020

I loved doing the course. However, since this is from 2012, I would like to ask for upgrades in lesson content, including more on the types of Annuity and relevant problems on each type, and a little more on EAR and APR and rates. Thank you for clearing my head on most of the topics I previously had little idea about. I am grateful to the teacher!

par Brendan R

Feb 29, 2020

Everything made sense during the lessons but during the quizzes there seemed to be some questions that really came from out of left field. And I would go back to the lessons but couldn't find an answer from his teachings. That was very frustrating.

par Kaushal B

May 01, 2020

Really good course. Could do better while explaining the intuition behind the time value of money.

Otherwise, a good course

par MRH K

May 12, 2020

I have seen that a few problems given in the quiz and assignment are not covered in the lecture.

par Kamyar K

May 19, 2020

For a course without credit, there should be unlimited quiz attempts.

Everything else was great!

par Kalp L J

May 29, 2020

Thecourse was indeed helpful and gave abetter understanding of finance and compounding.