Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
2,040 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

OS

9 janv. 2022

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

20 janv. 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 606 Avis pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Konstantin U

12 juin 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

par Johleen K

16 nov. 2020

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

par Leo S

17 sept. 2020

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

par Brenda S

23 juin 2022

Thanks for all the effort that went into producing all the videos and creating this fantastic course!

par Katia A V R

6 août 2020

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

par Cecilia U

23 juil. 2020

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

par Catherine H

23 juil. 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

par Prasolova S I

12 juin 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

par Jeanilyn G M

18 sept. 2020

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

par Sulaiman A

2 nov. 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

par Saroj P

6 nov. 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

par Reesa D J

28 mars 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

par Jose A A C

16 sept. 2018

Excellent course I have been learned too much real information on how to be an excellent teacher!

par Ana A

20 févr. 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

par Karine B

8 janv. 2017

Very useful! Learned a bunch and was able to apply it in my teaching right away. Highly recommend

par Nurzharkyn S

20 sept. 2021

The best course for teachers! Many thanks to people who worked on designing such a great course!

par Christian P

30 août 2021

Very informative! Thank you to all the teachers of this course! Thank you also ASU and Coursera!

par Mustapha E A

21 mars 2020

Thank you for everything. I do recommend this course for any teacher who wants to teach English.

par Sang J L

7 déc. 2017

This course helps me understand how to make an R/W/G lesson plan and how to lead these classes.

par Sassi B

15 déc. 2016

It was an amazing experience. I learned skills that I can apply teaching other courses as well.

par André E

17 sept. 2020

Um curso muito bem estruturado, com conteúdo rico e apresentado de maneira muita interessante!

par Alexander

4 août 2018

great course! I've gained many useful tips and skills. I do recommend it to every ESL teacher

par Julia K

13 févr. 2022

Dear teachers! You created a great course and you help me to grow! Thank you for everything!

par Lissandro F

20 janv. 2020

I have learned extremely much how to integrate reading, writing and grammar in a class only!

par Ankita J

17 sept. 2018

It was tremendous experience, I really liked the videos and it helped me a lot as a trainer.