Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
1,580 évaluations
443 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

AE
28 août 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

MM
10 déc. 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 437 Avis pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Arturo O

19 mai 2017

I really enjoy watching the videos, the instructors Jessica Cinco and Shane Dixon are amazing! the best course so far!

par Meraiah F M

1 nov. 2018

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to improve their skills on teaching English. It is very fun and engaging.

par Anna M C

5 févr. 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

par Ralph B F C

22 mai 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

par Carlos E O C

22 août 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

par Alan D D S

13 juil. 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

par Jestoni E S

6 mai 2020

I learned so much in making quality lesson planning. Strategies are also provided. Amazing instructors! Thanks.

par Asghar S

17 mars 2020

It was very challenging part, and the most exciting too. I felt so grateful that I made it , thank you so much.

par James H

3 juin 2017

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

par Jenny s

17 mai 2016

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

par abdoul m t

30 déc. 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

par Nigorakhon S

8 sept. 2020

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

par Ramesh A

3 août 2020

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

par Manal A L

12 mai 2020

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

par Tássia T C d P

4 sept. 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

par Roland B D

12 oct. 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

par Vu T

22 juin 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

par Konstantin U

12 juin 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

par Johleen K

16 nov. 2020

I love the approach that's used in this course. Very refreshing and also made it easier to comprehend.

par William L S Z

17 sept. 2020

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

par katia A v R

6 août 2020

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

par Cecilia U

23 juil. 2020

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

par Catherine

23 juil. 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

par Prasolova S I

12 juin 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

par Jeanilyn G M

18 sept. 2020

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)