Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
1,194 évaluations
309 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 302 Avis pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Aigul Z

Oct 17, 2016

great!

par HAVA O

Jul 08, 2019

great

par Ruben B

Aug 20, 2018

nice!

par Asuka S

Jul 17, 2017

great

par Mohamed A A A

Feb 13, 2019

Good

par Noor A

Aug 10, 2018

nice

par Bryan L

Apr 17, 2018

Good

par Evgeniya L

Jul 11, 2016

№1

par Juste E M

Nov 18, 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

par Eric F

Dec 23, 2019

I thought that this was a well taught course and liked the examples. I just wish when people gave the final feedback for my teaching they would say more than something to the effect of "good job!"

par Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

par Ericka C A

Aug 09, 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

par Andrew N

Aug 30, 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

par Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

Great program. So much detail and creativity. I looked forward to getting online everyday to complete.

par Serah A

Jun 28, 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

par Zaki B T Z T

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

par Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

par Mary C A

Oct 18, 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

par Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

par Hanto L S

Oct 08, 2016

Nice and interactive

par Cris F

Aug 19, 2016

very good one

par Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

par Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it

par Muhammmad T

Sep 10, 2019

Awesome

par Han H

Sep 30, 2018

peer review takes time a lot so it sucks