Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
1,772 évaluations
509 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

PM
20 janv. 2021

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

AE
28 août 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

Filtrer par :

476 - 500 sur 502 Avis pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Rakotomavo A J N

5 mars 2021

Ok

par Evgeniya L

11 juil. 2016

№1

par Juste E M

17 nov. 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

par Eric S F

23 déc. 2019

I thought that this was a well taught course and liked the examples. I just wish when people gave the final feedback for my teaching they would say more than something to the effect of "good job!"

par Kristine W

21 mai 2020

Content from ASU is high quality. Needed more instruction about grammar though.

Peer review is a joke. Most people don't even try or follow the basic instructions.

par Katie

1 mai 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

par Ericka C A

9 août 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

par Andrew N

30 août 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

par Toyia B

26 oct. 2019

Great program. So much detail and creativity. I looked forward to getting online everyday to complete.

par Serah

28 juin 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

par Zaki B T Z T

16 août 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

par Alba R S

19 juil. 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

par Susana B S

11 déc. 2020

informative and excellent teaching technique ! Thank you

par Mary C A

18 oct. 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

par Ursula Y

2 juin 2018

Good course, well structured

par RICHIE A S

20 oct. 2020

nice content. engaging!

par Hanto L S

8 oct. 2016

Nice and interactive

par Samer B

29 mai 2020

good course thanks

par Cris F

19 août 2016

very good one

par Sophia V

4 mai 2017

NIce course.

par Rocio

2 févr. 2017

I enjoyed it

par Muhammmad T

10 sept. 2019

Awesome

par Rossella B

23 oct. 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

par Denise H

2 févr. 2020

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

par Refka M A E M

1 mars 2020

what do you mean by non credit course ?