Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
1,067 notes
280 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrer par :

251 - 273 sur 273 Examens pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Crystal S

Aug 29, 2019

Great informational. Fun way of helping one really retain lessons.

par Tássia T C d P

Sep 04, 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

par Zuseth P A

Sep 06, 2019

This is very helpful. Teachers can really be equipped.

par Marina B

Sep 09, 2019

It has been helping me a lot! The classes are very well structured and very easy to understand. I’m very satisfied with the classes!

par Barno Z

Sep 11, 2019

Great course. A lot os useful information. Thanks to trainers.

par Yuliia R

Sep 13, 2019

Great course

par Zaki B T Z T

Aug 16, 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

par Juste E M

Nov 18, 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

par Ursula Y

Jun 02, 2018

Good course, well structured

par Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed it

par Cris F

Aug 19, 2016

very good one

par Ericka C A

Aug 09, 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

par Mary C A

Oct 18, 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

par Andrew N

Aug 30, 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

par Hanto L S

Oct 08, 2016

Nice and interactive

par Sophia V

May 04, 2017

NIce course.

par Katie

May 01, 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

par Serah A

Jun 28, 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

par Alba R S

Jul 19, 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

par Muhammmad T

Sep 10, 2019

Awesome

par Han H

Sep 30, 2018

peer review takes time a lot so it sucks

par Rossella B

Oct 23, 2016

lessons seemed to be very simple,

par Adriana M

Aug 23, 2017

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP