Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
1,119 notes
293 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Meilleurs avis

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 286 Examens pour Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

par Eugenia V

Jul 01, 2016

As usual, the team of the Teach English Now! managed to squeeze a few years of university into one course - dense, but easily digestible. Lots of fun guaranteed.

par Claudia M

Oct 19, 2016

Great!

par Carlos D

Mar 30, 2018

Great course, thanks

par Wanling Z

Oct 31, 2016

I love this course

par Eloivene B

Mar 26, 2017

Wonderful videos and instruction as usual. Teach English is the best produced online course that I have ever taken. Fun, engaging and sticky :)

par Adalto F d G

Jun 08, 2016

The course is excellent! The content is well prepared and really useful. The teachers are wonderful with their ability to teach, to perform, to transmit information and more yet, to inspire! Teachers able to inspire are not found everywhere. But they are here!

Despite to have studied in some of the best institutions of two countries, I never found professors like here as Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco. Congratulations! More than teach, you inspire!

par Christiona D

Oct 22, 2016

Very informative! Truly enjoyed this course!

par Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Awesome

par Roland B D

Oct 12, 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

par Aigul Z

Oct 17, 2016

great!

par Luis E C d O

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent.I am really enjoying it and learning a whole lot.

par ISAAC A

Jun 13, 2016

enjoying the learning process. great piece.

par Tara D D

Jul 12, 2017

Thank you you have helped me any many ways

par Ana A A A

Feb 20, 2017

Excellent review of aspects of reading and writing. The part of integrated grammar was also good.

par Jennifer Y

Jan 12, 2017

Love the self-paced nature and interactive lessons

par Carlos R

Jul 12, 2017

Really interesting and useful

par Talal M

Dec 27, 2016

Thank you it's a great experience

par Jayrome N

Oct 25, 2016

This course taught me a lot of techniques!

par Evellin B S d O

Jul 27, 2017

very good

par Ronnie C

Nov 16, 2017

Great Course! This truly delightfully crafted course gets you by your lapels right at the start and keeps you hooked and enjoying learning right till the rewarding end. Kudos to ASU and the staff.

5 Stars - Of course recommend it!

par lei c

Oct 17, 2017

TESOL training can improve my classroom practice, helping me make my curriculum more accessible to a broader range of learners.

par Abdulkadir T

Aug 23, 2017

Awesome

par BILAL A A

Jun 18, 2017

its so good

par Bikshipta S D

Feb 08, 2017

The videos and lessons are very good, and are taught in a fun and lively manner. Dr Dixon and Dr Cinco are at their very best as always.Thanks a lot to them!

par Tzeitel O

Sep 22, 2017

Excelente! Aprendí mucho.