Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
922 évaluations
228 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Meilleurs avis

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 225 Avis pour Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

par Clarise P

Jan 06, 2020

I enjoyed this course so much! The information was presented in a fun and interactive way by the brilliant Instructors! It helped to make the information sticky and memorable. Thank you Dr. Dixon, Mrs. Jessica Cinco, and Dr. Shewell for putting so much effort in to creating a wonderful course!

par Bryon B

Sep 15, 2016

The course provided excellent ideas, resources, and fit well into the other themes presented in the other courses. Dr. Dixon's expertise was evident, and, aided by Jessica and the Teach English Now team, the six week course was an excellent investment.

par Yulia N

Sep 21, 2017

This course was thrilling. As for my, the main idea about technology was not as much delicious and inspiring before this course, but now I really can see strong points to use it and I will. Thank you very much for this soothing mending course.

par Amy B S

Jun 09, 2020

Good course. Please add a list of SAMR Redefinition examples for all grade levels as a bonus reading assignment in Week 5. I learned a lot. 5 stars. The professors are very nice and make the atmosphere enjoyable. I like their sense of humor.

par POLISETTI C V

Jun 12, 2020

The course is well-designed and very useful to the learners. The instructors maintained the momentum throughout the course. The instructional videos and assignments and quizzes are very comprehensive and enhance one's knowledge. Thank you.

par Eugenia V

Oct 18, 2016

I love this course. Very practical and well-structured. What I like most in this course was that students shared their favorite websites, applications pieces if software, so I learned about so many useful things simply reviewing my peers!

par Deleted A

Feb 28, 2020

I enjoyed this course the most, because I am one of the teachers who use to be afraid of technology. Since the inception of this course, I have included technology in my lessons. I am HEALED!!!!! LOL

Thank you very much.

par Yadi S

Jan 31, 2019

This course helps me a lot in giving the idea to incorporate technology in teaching English. :) I really thank you to the creator of this website and the instructors who have shared their knowledge as well.

par Jonathan K

Sep 28, 2018

As always, the creators of this course have done a fantastic job of everything. I've recommended this course to a friend and would do so again the next time anyone asks me about earning a tesol certificate.

par Demrie M A

Jul 07, 2019

I learned a TON from this class. It was extremely helpful. Since I'm an "older" teacher, many of technology offerings were foreign to me. I've not incorporated quite a few that I didn't even know existed!

par Isabella D S

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent course just like the other 6 ones. ASU University along with Coursera did an outstanding job. I am so glad I have had the opportunity to enrich my knowledge with this courses. 100% recommended.

par Brittany S

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

par Sofia B

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

par Maria d R B V

Jan 26, 2017

As always the course was well developed, I loved the pre-teaching videos. They do involve a lot of creativity. I learned a lot of useful things that I hope to be able to use with my students.

Thanks

par Andrew N

Oct 11, 2016

I think this is one of the better courses in the series, it brings some things that are generally common sense into a more crystallized sense, so that we can apply technology in a better way,

par Marina M F

Mar 19, 2017

I really loved this course, on top of everything i loved technology enriched lessons because i have been always doubtful about using technology and now, it seems so easy and clear

par vineeta k s

Jun 28, 2020

I am happy that I am doing these courses from Coursera. Thank you to my instructors who were so clear in their instructions. The content and pedagogy of the course was excellent.

par Cassiano R

May 05, 2020

Loved it. You acquire so much knowledge. I feel myself a much better teacher and professional. With this course I can see now new ways of adapting technology into my class plan.

par Nilce A

Oct 16, 2017

It was great to take this course. It gives you support to improve your classes with technologies that can enhance your students motivation to learn a new language. I loved it!

par Olga U

Jun 26, 2020

I'd like to say thanks very much to teachers and creators of this amazing course. And a very special thanks to Shane and Jessica. Its's a real pleasure to watch your lessons.

par MADJEKARELYN M S L

Jan 19, 2020

Everything about Teach English Now is worth every second of my time and effort. The content, the approach, and most especially the professors - everything is immaculate.

par Тарико Л

Jan 24, 2020

I think I really needed this course as I was always afraid of using technology on my lessons, now I want to explore and try to incorporate technology into my teaching.

par Alba R S

Jul 27, 2018

The best course with difference!

I think it is necessary to know how to handle new technologies correctly, because today's world is full of new technological resources.

par Nordin B

Dec 11, 2017

Great course, helped me gain the knowledge for choosing the right technology tools that help my students and me.

Thank you, and I hope to join more of your courses.

par Anna M C

Feb 06, 2018

I would like to thank you for this course. It was a great opportunity for me. I learned so much and had a great time with you. All the best from Poland, Anna