Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
917 évaluations
225 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Meilleurs avis

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

Filtrer par :

201 - 222 sur 222 Avis pour Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

par Rafia A

Nov 15, 2016

I love it!

par Veda M

Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic.

par Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

wonderful

par Alexandre T C d O

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing!

par Edman H

Dec 20, 2019

PERFECT

par Aghasif G M

May 12, 2018

Thanks

par Nusrat S

Nov 06, 2016

Great!

par Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

par JUSTIN C N

Aug 23, 2017

nice

par Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

I am grateful for this course which revealed all the latest aspects of using technology in the classroom. However for my volunteer teaching position, our classrooms don't have the means to acquire and use technology, so in that regard, this class was "too" technical for the budget and needs.

par Vaiva V M

May 24, 2020

A lot of useful and organized information which is amazing, but also a little too theoretical and repetitive; those time gaps could have been used for more teaching with technology as an assistant examples and how to put that in practice.

par Abdugolib S

Jun 10, 2020

This course was great, but giving us an assignment from the start was a little confusing because we were given to do the things we didn't know before.

par Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

par Ibrahim O

Mar 10, 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

par Yvon M

Jan 28, 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

par Adi F G

Oct 14, 2018

Great experience! Take it!

par Udayan C R

Apr 28, 2018

This was good.

par Nathaniel A B

Apr 23, 2018

great course!

par Aida D

Apr 06, 2020

https://www.coursera.org/learn/tesol-technology/peer/rxp59/writing-prompt/review/0FMKwm_dEeqKzApc-ijTVQ

par Justin S

Apr 09, 2020

Great course! The sound quality on some of the videos needs to be addressed.

par Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

very useful and well designed

par Eric S F

Mar 13, 2020

I'm surprised that in a course about technology there was very little that could be used to someone like me who teaches ESL online. Most of this course was geared toward those who teach in a classroom setting and non of the types of learners I have seen in my year experience with my online ESL company. I would encourage the teachers to do some research on online teaching and even do an entire course dedicated to teaching online.