Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,249 évaluations
680 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

OR
3 août 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

JH
21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 680 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Naresh B

25 mai 2020

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

par Isaac D

24 mai 2020

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

par Huy T V

23 mai 2021

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

par Amien

29 mai 2020

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

par Juan S S B

31 juil. 2021

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

par Ahmad F G

19 avr. 2021

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

par YANCHANGLI

25 août 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

par Harsha K

21 sept. 2020

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

par Jay N P

25 août 2020

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

par Richard V

26 nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!

par Pablo S

6 sept. 2020

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

par Arisha A

28 juil. 2020

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

par Xueming L

21 janv. 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

par PIYUSH K

3 sept. 2020

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

par Douglas A

5 août 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

par SUBRAMANYAM R V

5 sept. 2021

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

par Javier V Q

6 sept. 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

par Kenechukwu N

10 sept. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

par Roman K

26 août 2021

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

par Alan S

20 août 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

par Hirenkumar G

5 sept. 2021

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

par Balaji S

14 sept. 2020

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

par Mahdi P

13 août 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

par Oscar S D

6 mai 2020

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

par Govind M

20 févr. 2020

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.