Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,455 évaluations
704 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

MI

6 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 704 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Jorge R L

7 avr. 2020

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

par Pablo G G

8 févr. 2021

El termina este curso me sentí mas seguro, en aplicar los conocimiento adquirido. ¡Los profesores son excelentes!

par Rohan P

5 août 2020

This course is amazing! You get to generate predictions on time series using DNNs, RNNs, LSTMs, and Convolutions!

par Khin R P P

4 févr. 2020

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

par divya p p

16 sept. 2019

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.

par Saif M P

21 mai 2020

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

par Naresh B

25 mai 2020

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

par Isaac

24 mai 2020

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

par Huy T V

23 mai 2021

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

par Amien

29 mai 2020

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

par Juan S S B

31 juil. 2021

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

par Ahmad F G

19 avr. 2021

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

par Xin Z

31 déc. 2021

Great course, might have been designed for complete DL beginners - the basic DL stuff I've learned before.

par YANCHANGLI

25 août 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

par Harsha K

21 sept. 2020

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

par Jay N P

25 août 2020

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

par Richard V

26 nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!

par Pablo S

6 sept. 2020

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

par Arisha A

28 juil. 2020

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

par Xueming L

21 janv. 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

par PIYUSH K

3 sept. 2020

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

par Douglas A

5 août 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

par SUBRAMANYAM R V

5 sept. 2021

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

par Javier V Q

6 sept. 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

par Kenechukwu N

10 sept. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.