Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,480 évaluations
711 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

MI

6 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

Filtrer par :

651 - 675 sur 712 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par peropop

4 févr. 2020

Nice course. Despite it's a practical one, you should consider to get just some deeper in the theory embedding the models you presented, to make the audience understand better what's going on.

par Slav K

12 nov. 2019

As from fulltime ML practitioner and occasional user of TF this course is not too much in "practice" as many things are left untouched. However can be beneficial to complete newbie.

par Dimitry I

26 août 2019

Good course, but seems a bit hastily put together. I really liked the technique for determining optimal learning rate. Thank you Mr. Moroney and the entire Coursera team.

par J N B P

3 févr. 2021

This course teaches how to use the tools in Tensorflow for predictive analysis. It would be more helpful if you're familiar with sequence models.

par Harshin N m

16 août 2020

Course should more focus on real time data set, and assignments should be based on building the model, rather than this kind of simple questions.

par Bogdan L

7 juil. 2020

This course was less detailed than I had hoped. I feel I have learnt more from the CNN and NLP courses in this specialisation.

par Alfian A H

20 avr. 2021

The sound keeps getting lower and lower but the materials is good. i hope you can explain in real data more than dummy data.

par Ghifari A F

14 mai 2020

I didn't expect the course would be this easy and simple. But overall, this course is useful for introduction to TensorFlow.

par Muhammad E K

31 août 2020

This course lacks content, does not really teach much. Most of the time instructor just reads out code

par Sajal C

7 avr. 2020

More explanatory links can be given about different concepts. Other than that, course is fine.

par Arjun S

30 sept. 2020

Would have preferred notebook evaluations which were there in the CNN course.

par Paulo A C

14 mai 2020

Time series future predictions is something I really missed from this course.

par Sabharish M

24 déc. 2020

More real world examples and datasets would have been beneficial

par Alexey V

30 déc. 2019

Would ask more difficult tasks to solve, the level is just entry

par Raul D M

19 févr. 2020

It is the most interesting course of this specialization.

par Attili S

15 sept. 2020

could have emphasized more on the time-series data...

par Pablo J

29 janv. 2020

I would have like to do testing exercises.

par Zanuar E

27 mai 2020

the sound still bad, cant hear the voices

par Angel S

1 déc. 2020

This course teaches just the very basics

par Robert M

2 août 2020

Model did not predict well.

par Naim H

2 nov. 2019

where is the assignment

par Ksh N S

15 sept. 2020

audio volume very less

par Gerardo S

1 oct. 2019

a little bit to light

par Artem K

17 sept. 2020

Plz more practice :)

par Kai J J

22 août 2020

A little to easy.