Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,488 évaluations
713 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

OR

3 août 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 713 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Javier V Q

6 sept. 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

par Kenechukwu N

10 sept. 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

par Roman K

26 août 2021

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

par Alan S

20 août 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

par Hirenkumar G

5 sept. 2021

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

par Balaji S

14 sept. 2020

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

par Mahdi P

13 août 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

par Oscar S D

6 mai 2020

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

par Govind M

20 févr. 2020

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.

par Steve K

7 déc. 2019

Thank you very much Laurence!! These courses really really help me. I appreciate again so much.

par Ramji B

12 févr. 2020

Really a good course to start off with time series modeling, Thank you Lawrence and Andrew :-)

par Souvik M

15 juin 2022

Best course to learn practical application of Sequential Neural Networks on Time Series data.

par Gamage O I

11 janv. 2020

This is an good introductory course. It is better if you can grade computer assignments also.

par Andrés F G A

2 juin 2021

Good introduction course, mainly thought for technical details rather than the maths behind.

par Nicholas P

25 févr. 2021

An excellent "How to do this in practice" follow up to Andrew's Deep Learning Specialization

par ABRAR A

17 avr. 2021

thanks, Coursera to provide us a platform for online learning as well deep learning you too

par Daniel M

24 sept. 2020

super practical projects which incentivize learning with your own data and projects in mind

par Aahelee

2 août 2020

Great course!! It could have used a multivariate example to make thing more understandable.

par Siddharth C

10 févr. 2020

Amazing and awesome course by coursera ...Lawrence is an amazing tutor with lots of energy.

par Yunya G

13 nov. 2020

It is quite a good course but it will more preferable if there are programming assignments

par shiva m a

11 août 2020

Awesome course, but insight about machine learning is required to understand the lectures

par Vitalii S

25 nov. 2019

Most interesting course. Time prediction is what I was missing. Pretty cool and exciting.

par Fedor

27 oct. 2020

Basic introduction to broad area, with wonderful examples, well-structured and presented

par Mohammad E

14 août 2020

As mentioned in the title of the specialization, it is a very practical course!! like it

par Ansh S

15 juil. 2020

It's gives a very good insight on using TensorFlow to implement time series nn analysis