Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,686 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

MI

6 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 742 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Larissa B V

30 août 2021

Very didactic teacher, very good examples for those with basic and intermediate knowledge. I really liked it. Congratulations on the excellent course!

par Mike B

20 juin 2020

Excellent coverage of both the breadth of tooling now available in TF2.x and methods for shaping time series data so you can easily apply deep models.

par Roxanne E B

14 oct. 2020

That was a great Intro course for time series prediction! It was so much fun to watch the videos and the notebooks were very very helpful! Thank you!

par Mauricio G

7 févr. 2020

Es un poco abstracto este curso, recomiendo haber tomado el curso de Sequence Models de Andrew para poder interpretar mejor la información del curso

par Ayuni

13 juin 2020

this course is strictured, clear explanations with brief videos. this is a great course to learn about machine learning especially in Tensorflow

par Patrick L

29 avr. 2020

It's quite useful. But it'd be great if some details could be more explicitly mentioned like the tutorial in Tensorflow. It'd be a lot clearer.

par Alex F

30 janv. 2020

A challenging journey to learn Sequences and Time Series to deal with the real-world, which is of much fun in the course. Let's explore together.

par Lokesh B

1 mai 2020

Very insightful. Although I think, some of the quiz questions can be improved. Those questions were less related to TensorFlow or deep learning.

par Tiffany K

14 mai 2020

great course! It was very helpful for implementing time series prediction strategies, and I was able to implement things I learned right away.

par Rafael T

5 avr. 2020

The course is great, I think it is much intended for beginners in Deep learning, specially those looking for the coding and practical aspects.

par Carlos R M H

25 août 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Laurence is an amazing teacher and listening to Andrew is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

par Rajan K

29 sept. 2020

Great course to quickly add to your kitty important syntaxes to build a TF script of a Deep Learning model. Thank you Laurence and Andrew!!

par Dr. S V

16 juin 2020

This course has given me a very good insight into RNN, LSTM and BiLSTM models, their implementation for time series prediction. Excellent.

par Joseph O

1 juil. 2020

Excellent Course!

Very practical and highly informative for both beginners and experienced professional alike.

Highly recommend this course

par Carlos E

24 juin 2020

awesome course and specialization :D. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to gain experience building DL models with Tensorflow :)

par Narayana S

18 mars 2020

This course was very informational in how to build a deep learning time series model. I plan to use these techniques in my project work.

par AliArshad K

18 juin 2022

Fantastic course on Tensorflow. Highly recommend for all the Deep Learning enthusiasts !!!

Lots of coding assignment and real world data

par Guillermo G

5 juil. 2020

Lawrence does a great job explaining all the concepts in this course. I think he's a really great teacher, and this is a great course.

par Suciu V t

12 oct. 2022

Pretty good course and nice way of using specific tensorflow API. Overall I did enjoy the course and got some valuable info from it.

par Andrej S

16 juil. 2022

Pretty good course that connects theory with practice.

I wouldn't say that you'll need 16 weeks to finish this though, maybe 4 weeks.

par ENDANG W

28 mai 2021

Thank you because with me following this lesson I can get a lot of knowledge and practice what I get by taking the quizzes provided

par Jéssica d S C

22 avr. 2020

I don't know much more about Time Series, mainly recurrent neural networks and LSTM. This helped so much. Now, I need to practice.

par Lydia N

6 janv. 2020

Wonderful Course splendidly and thoughtfully compiled sets of hands-on exercises and information explaining how to use TensorFlow.

par Ulugbek D

8 déc. 2019

I love this course! Especially, how the instructor introduces ways of varying certain hyperparameters to achieve optimal results.