Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,477 évaluations
709 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

OR

3 août 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 711 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Patrick L

29 avr. 2020

It's quite useful. But it'd be great if some details could be more explicitly mentioned like the tutorial in Tensorflow. It'd be a lot clearer.

par Alex F

30 janv. 2020

A challenging journey to learn Sequences and Time Series to deal with the real-world, which is of much fun in the course. Let's explore together.

par Lokesh B

1 mai 2020

Very insightful. Although I think, some of the quiz questions can be improved. Those questions were less related to TensorFlow or deep learning.

par Tiffany K

14 mai 2020

great course! It was very helpful for implementing time series prediction strategies, and I was able to implement things I learned right away.

par Rafael T

5 avr. 2020

The course is great, I think it is much intended for beginners in Deep learning, specially those looking for the coding and practical aspects.

par Carlos R M H

25 août 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Laurence is an amazing teacher and listening to Andrew is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

par Rajan K

29 sept. 2020

Great course to quickly add to your kitty important syntaxes to build a TF script of a Deep Learning model. Thank you Laurence and Andrew!!

par Dr. V S S G - S

16 juin 2020

This course has given me a very good insight into RNN, LSTM and BiLSTM models, their implementation for time series prediction. Excellent.

par Joseph O

1 juil. 2020

Excellent Course!

Very practical and highly informative for both beginners and experienced professional alike.

Highly recommend this course

par Carlos E

24 juin 2020

awesome course and specialization :D. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to gain experience building DL models with Tensorflow :)

par Narayana S

18 mars 2020

This course was very informational in how to build a deep learning time series model. I plan to use these techniques in my project work.

par AliArshad K

18 juin 2022

Fantastic course on Tensorflow. Highly recommend for all the Deep Learning enthusiasts !!!

Lots of coding assignment and real world data

par Guillermo G

5 juil. 2020

Lawrence does a great job explaining all the concepts in this course. I think he's a really great teacher, and this is a great course.

par ENDANG W

28 mai 2021

Thank you because with me following this lesson I can get a lot of knowledge and practice what I get by taking the quizzes provided

par Jéssica d S C

22 avr. 2020

I don't know much more about Time Series, mainly recurrent neural networks and LSTM. This helped so much. Now, I need to practice.

par Lydia N

6 janv. 2020

Wonderful Course splendidly and thoughtfully compiled sets of hands-on exercises and information explaining how to use TensorFlow.

par Ulugbek D

8 déc. 2019

I love this course! Especially, how the instructor introduces ways of varying certain hyperparameters to achieve optimal results.

par Alex R

7 sept. 2019

great teaching and content.

i would have loved a deeper explanation of the code but it forced me to 'think more'.. which is good!

par karli s

14 oct. 2021

this course is great. this open my horizon about time series prediction. i need to learn about this for my future thesis plan.

par Namita k

10 juin 2020

very good and interesting course that give awareness about time series sequence prediction and Deep learning tools with python

par Prashant P

23 août 2019

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

par Kenneth F E

15 juin 2021

T​hanks for the course, I enjoy a lot learning new stuff. Thanks for your time and the effort you put in all the material.

par Márton B

4 juin 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

par Japman S

8 juil. 2020

One of the best learning experiences I've ever had. Wonderful course that blends all basics of Deeplearning in 1 course.

par sas8465

22 août 2020

Incredible. Thank you! Very well explained and implemented in code. Very solid foundation to build upon and specialize.