Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
16,570 notes
3,824 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

DP

Mar 06, 2018

Awesome course designed by google. Thank you very much. Knowledge gained in just introductery leactures started burning desire in me to complete whole syllabus. Every bit of program is worth the time.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 3,816 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Dale C

Feb 21, 2019

Very fun and friendly intro to IT. 10/10 would recommend.

par muhammad a h

Mar 05, 2019

Best course to start with

par Gina A

Mar 05, 2019

Easy to understand and the lessons are fun! Im a teacher and I think whoever design this class was probably a teacher too because this course is good for all type of learners

par Rahul K S

Mar 05, 2019

great course for the beginner who want to be part of the technical support .

par Susan O

Mar 05, 2019

I have really enjoyed course 1. I have learned a lot from this first course and look forward to each new course in order to receive my certificate.

par Akhil G

Mar 05, 2019

I want to become an IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST after watching this course :)

par Anya M O

Mar 06, 2019

Awesome

par Ayyappan

Feb 28, 2019

I got few new skills from this course.

par Juan G

Feb 28, 2019

Very informative and easy to use

par Dawit D

Feb 28, 2019

Very interesting, easy and friendly approach instructional method.

par Anahat D

Feb 28, 2019

Very Helpful !!

par Venetta J S

Feb 28, 2019

good

par NACAMPIA J O N

Mar 01, 2019

Just amazing

par David C

Feb 28, 2019

This has been an excellent jumping off point for me.

par Matheus M

Feb 28, 2019

F

a

n

t

a

s

t

i

c

!

!

!

par Damian C

Mar 01, 2019

Fantastic fundamental course!

par John W W I

Feb 28, 2019

Lots of foundational knowledge, was a good review. Pro tip-the grades for the labs take about an hour or so to update, so if you complete them and it still shows incomplete, wait before you open a ticket or retake them.

par Angel M

Feb 28, 2019

This is a great course. Very informative and really teach you how to get job done right!

par Amit K

Feb 28, 2019

It covers all fundamental concepts which i loved. It also allowed me to look into academic perspective of the topics.

par Alexander D

Mar 01, 2019

Very easy to understand great teachers

par Tim D P

Mar 01, 2019

A nice starter for people with no experience

par Cristobal R

Mar 02, 2019

Great tool to learn!

super excited to continue this course!

par Nicholas A

Mar 02, 2019

Great content.

par Brennan J

Mar 02, 2019

Easy to understand and very well put together.

par Sunmark S B

Mar 02, 2019

Great course if you are starting out in IT and irons out the fundamentals in it.