Chevron Left
Retour à Technical Support Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Technical Support Fundamentals par Google

4.8
16,616 notes
3,838 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the first of a series that aims to prepare you for a role as an entry-level IT Support Specialist. In this course, you’ll be introduced to the world of Information Technology, or IT. You’ll learn about the different facets of Information Technology, like computer hardware, the Internet, computer software, troubleshooting, and customer service. This course covers a wide variety of topics in IT that are designed to give you an overview of what’s to come in this certificate program. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● understand how the binary system works. ● assemble a computer from scratch. ● choose and install an operating system on a computer. ● understand what the Internet is, how it works, and the impact it has in the modern world. ● learn how applications are created and how they work under the hood of a computer. ● utilize common problem-solving methodologies and soft skills in an Information Technology setting....

Meilleurs avis

AH

Oct 04, 2018

Starting from scratch, I feel like I've gained a great basic understanding of IT support. It was informative, and it has motivated me and left me hungry for more. I am pumped to start the next course!

AL

May 08, 2019

Great course for beginners and experts. Easy to understand and a good refresher for those who have been into IT for a long date. Recommend it to everyone looking for a high quality course on coursera.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 3,864 Examens pour Technical Support Fundamentals

par Tian Q

Nov 06, 2018

This course gives me a taste on all the broad aspects of IT support. For those who are hesitating on taking this program, you should try the first course and then decide. Personally I was attracted to all the aspects mentioned in this course and decided to finish the rest of this program. Also, if you are not considering getting this certificate, knowing a little bit more about IT will also be helpful.

par Myles J

Nov 06, 2018

Great program and instruction so far!

par Terry J H

Nov 24, 2018

Great pace for a beginner!

par Lana L

Nov 24, 2018

It was challenging for me

par Charito T N

Nov 24, 2018

This is amazing! Thank you coursera! I really appreciate it!

par Nicolas Y F

Nov 25, 2018

great course!!!

par leonardo a

Nov 08, 2018

excelente

par Erick D C

Nov 08, 2018

Great course, just what I was looking for to make a change on my career.

par Freddy M

Nov 09, 2018

Great!

par KOFI A

Nov 08, 2018

Great course. Loved learning every bit of it. Can't wait for the next level.

par Mohammed A Y

Nov 26, 2018

I already started recommending the course to some of my friends, i pray for my success with this course.

par Lucienne J M

Nov 12, 2018

Easy to follow and informative- Great way to learn the basics.

par Michelle D

Nov 10, 2018

I learned so much information in a very organized thoughtful plan.

par Travis P

Nov 11, 2018

Very fun and Informative.

par Tong L

Nov 10, 2018

Great introductory course that was easy to use.

par OLATUNDE, S O

Nov 28, 2018

When you know about your computer, you can play around it in a secure way. This is what the course offer you.

par Tamara H

Nov 27, 2018

!!!

par Ricardo R

Nov 28, 2018

Great course to get start giving me a good foundation for my future career in IT. Classes were not to difficult to navigate, and the lab was a little tricky at first, but the support team and video's were great.

par Mauricio R

Nov 13, 2018

Great course for beginners who want to learn about computers.

par Justin S

Nov 12, 2018

It was awesome! I learned so much already and I can't wait to continue moving forward. One of the best investments I have ever made!

par Huda A

Nov 13, 2018

very informative

par Mehrdad k

Nov 13, 2018

I had a great experience of learning new things about computer in this course

par Michael H I

Nov 13, 2018

Great introduction into the I.T support role.

par Gerald M M

Nov 29, 2018

I have learnt a lot from this course.

par Cecelia R M

Nov 29, 2018

I love this course! Even though I was already fairly familiar, on a personal basis, with the world of IT, this course was excellent at refreshing what I already knew in a way that wasn't boring and teaching me things that I didn't know. It is definitely worth the time, effort, and price!