Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,790 évaluations
911 avis

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

801 - 825 sur 924 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Mariana G H

11 mars 2022

M​uy buena informacion y especialistas, solo la ultima semana fue mucha informacion que pudieron resumirla .

E​l caso y el analisis de la pelicula son actividades significativas para construcir el aprendizaje. ¡Felicidades!

G​racias.

par NOFITA A

30 juin 2020

It was a good course , I've learn a lot of new theory & perspective of effective group communication. However I hope in the future this course can be completed with a lot of two way communication & course dialogue. Thanks

par Ralf v d B

7 avr. 2021

I wouldn't have minded a little more visual accessories to help explain. A lot was just talking, and the man has a nice calm voice to listen to, but sometimes I had to listen again because I lost my concentration.

par Eilder

6 juin 2020

Peer graded assignment are kind of troublesome to say the least, but the course content itself and the videos are very well made, I would really recommend anyone planning to ever lead a team to take this course.

par Elaine C

2 janv. 2021

I learned and refreshed myself on several topics that were very helpful to take back and incorporate in my daily activities with my team. It made your more aware of your own behavior when in a team setting

par Nesreen A

22 déc. 2020

I enjoyed watching and studying every concept, the way of the teacher and the information was really helpful. I would ask for more real examples during the course for every situation. Thank you so much.

par Jeanette F

12 oct. 2020

The assignments took much longer than the suggested one hour but the essay topics were relevant to the learning in the course. Really useful material, well laid out and presented in an interesting way.

par Lee S p

11 juin 2020

I found this course to be very interesting . I certainly gained a better understanding of communication effectively in group, my own shortcomings and steps I can take to improve and put into pratice.

par Shubham C

27 juil. 2021

The instructor has clearly explained each concept thoroughly and in easy-to-understand manner. I learned a lot many things and skills through this course which would be helpful to me later on.

par Niliarys S

12 juil. 2020

If you're a leader or part of decision making groups, this is a course for you! I'm a STEM major and this was still helpful and the supplemental movie analysis was my favorite task to do.

par bahreh k

15 juil. 2020

The professor was great.

I really liked the video clips (discussion about movies)

animated visions were also interesting

Thanks for your time and consideration for teaching these materials.

par Luke

29 août 2020

It's very useful. However, I prefer it if you break the course into shorter videos because it feels exhausting to follow 10-15 mins video with a lot of information there.

par Fernanda F

17 juin 2020

I found this course to be very helpful. I enjoyed doing it at my own pace. I was disappointed that none of my reviewers gave me any feedback on what I wrote though.

par Rohan K

17 mai 2020

It was a great experience for me to understand the key concepts of communication and teamwork skills.

I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

thank you!!

par Aleksandar V

18 nov. 2020

Great course and experience, I don't like though the "peer reviews" between the students being the only way of reviewing / scoring their essays .

par Andrew I

30 nov. 2020

The overall study of this course has been really beneficial. I have learn a lot on teamwork skills in groups and how to communicate effectively.

par Siddhi J

28 avr. 2020

Great Explanations on the respective topics!! The quiz and the assignment helped a lot and was quite different and interesting !!

par Padmaraj L

5 oct. 2021

In total Course was excellent, it is better to provide some practical examples during learning sessions with Industry examples

par RESHMA C

8 avr. 2022

Learned so much about group communications. A very reliable course. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera !

par iman A

29 avr. 2021

Thanks a lot for the professor who presented in this course, you were really interactive!

good course, well presented.

par Heinz P W

16 sept. 2020

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you for sharing this excellent material on developing group communication.

par Saad M

10 mai 2022

as my first course on coursera, i liked how easy an online course can be, when the right people are monitoring it

par GOUTAM K S

20 sept. 2021

Excellent course and beautifully explained. Each module is well defined. Now it is upon us to practically use it.

par 059_RIYA R

15 juin 2021

Professor's way of teaching was awesome. I really learned a lot from this course. It was worth enrolling.

par MIGUEL E R B

14 janv. 2022

Muy interesante y muy explicado.La pena es que para seguirlo en español hay que leer los subtitulo .