Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
3,048 évaluations

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 995 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Rajesh K R

10 janv. 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

par Michel A

18 mai 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

par Alikhan U

2 mai 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

par Ramesh V

18 mai 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

par Glen R C

10 déc. 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

par Linus D

27 juil. 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

par Damola O

24 juin 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

par Artur M

15 juin 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

par DEEPTI S N

17 mai 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

par Kirah I

11 mai 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

par Jayateerth V

18 déc. 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

par Deepthi A

23 mai 2022

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help

par Pooja J

29 août 2021

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!

par Brent B

4 oct. 2020

Fantastic material. Instructor knows information and has the ability to make it make sense. Thank you for your time putting this together.

par Pu H

16 août 2020

Insightful and practical, the "Communication as Social Construction" model entirely transformed the way I communicate, strongly recommend.

par K.G.S.M.Prarthana

5 août 2020

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by coursera community, in compliance with the coursera term of use and my profile privacy settings.

par Muhammad H

12 juil. 2020

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

par LEONEL R V

16 juin 2020

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

par Ivan T F J

9 mai 2021

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

par Harini

7 août 2020

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

par Damla D

17 juin 2020

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

par Tamera D

25 mai 2020

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

par Vanessa Q

21 juin 2020

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

par Muhammad F

19 mai 2020

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

par Beverly s

30 avr. 2020

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.