Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,854 évaluations

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 950 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Clémence L

17 mai 2020

The course is really pleasant to follow, it follows its own advices !

Offers good teachings on how communication is and should be, on a variety of subjects.

par Angela G

11 avr. 2021

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

par Aleksandra

1 sept. 2020

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

par Kristina B

22 avr. 2020

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

par Malika R

15 nov. 2020

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

par Vijayalakshmi K

18 juin 2020

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

par Antonio d

8 mai 2020

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

par HIMANSHU M K

7 sept. 2020

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

par Mehedi H P

31 mai 2020

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

par Deddy B

10 juil. 2020

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

par Prashant M

8 juil. 2020

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

par Saharnaz M

1 juin 2020

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

par Irene L M G

29 nov. 2020

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

par Rajesh K R

10 janv. 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

par Michel A

18 mai 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

par Alikhan U

2 mai 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

par Ramesh V

18 mai 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

par Glen R C

10 déc. 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

par Linus D

27 juil. 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

par Damola O

24 juin 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

par Artur M

15 juin 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

par DEEPTI S N

17 mai 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

par Kirah I

11 mai 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

par Jayateerth V

18 déc. 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

par Deepthi A

23 mai 2022

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help