Chevron Left
Retour à Évolution : cours pour les enseignants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Évolution : cours pour les enseignants par Muséum américain d'histoire naturelle

4.7
étoiles
272 évaluations
81 avis

À propos du cours

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

Meilleurs avis

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 79 Avis pour Évolution : cours pour les enseignants

par Brenda M V

Sep 23, 2020

This is an excellent course.

par Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

par Krishnendu S

Sep 08, 2019

Exceptionally good course

par Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

par Muhammad R N

Sep 23, 2020

Very nice course!

par Mirtha M C O

Mar 05, 2017

Excellent course!

par Игорь А А

Nov 06, 2016

Very interesting!

par Omkar S N

Apr 08, 2020

Excellent course

par Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

par David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

par Abdullah S G

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent

par MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

par ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

par Jelle G

Jul 15, 2020

This course is informative and interesting. It gives practical tips and tools to teach evolutionary concepts and provides relevant background information that aids both educators and people who are interested in biology. It also includes multiple contemporary examples that show why studying and understanding evolution is important. Lectures were taught enthusiastically. The only downside I found is that the course is a bit on the short side, could be a bit longer in my opinion :) Greetings from the Netherlands

par Aude G

Nov 24, 2016

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

par Jasen S

Jul 08, 2016

Good overview of evolution. I appreciated the videos discussing how to best teach evolution in the classroom. The instructors assume you have some science knowledge, so if you do not, you may find some vocabulary and topics are not explained as well as they should be.

par Torrey W

Oct 11, 2015

This was a fun & educational course, designed for folks with not much biology or evolution background. A few of the lectures explained things poorly -- I would have been confused if I didn't have a lot of background knowledge. Overall, a good experience.

par DB

Aug 25, 2016

Relies on lots of external reading. The videos and write ups are very interesting, and the course gives lots of great links to further research, which is required to fully understand the large number of things mentioned in the videos.

par Pedro d L N

Oct 18, 2016

Nice course! Be prepared to a lot of reading but it was very fun, specially the written assignment and the resources for teaching evolution. One star out because the certificate has to be bought.

par Sneha B

Nov 30, 2019

Very informative course and the topics were explained with interesting examples. the course should be made longer.

par Guilherme A R

Feb 07, 2019

A parte de avaliação de trabalhos de colegas trava muito a obtenção do certificado. No mais o curso é muito bom.

par Sigal T

Oct 08, 2016

This is a nice short course, but it could be arranged more efficiently. It is a very important cause.

par Juan C D M

Nov 09, 2016

It was a bit short but it was very clear and with useful information.

par Álvaro B M

Oct 03, 2016

Problems with the Peer-Reviewed activity. Perfect in the rest.

par anjana k

Aug 21, 2020

Nice course in a simple manner