Chevron Left
Retour à Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive par Relay Graduate School of Education

4.8
540 notes
161 avis

À propos du cours

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Meilleurs avis

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 157 Examens pour Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive

par Jane E A

May 23, 2018

This is a great, short course which will make you think about your teaching in a new way.

par Shabana L

Oct 17, 2015

The videos and assignments for this course are new and interesting to me. The layout of tasks for each week is simple and easy to follow. I look forward to the course topics and interviews shown each week. Highly recommend this course for any teacher (and any professional) looking to adopt new methods and strategies to improve their work environment for themselves and others.

par Simit

Jan 31, 2017

I am a parent and have learned immensely from this course.

par Olivier G

Apr 03, 2017

Great ! The animation of the course is punchy and highly participative (lot of peer graded assignments), the contents are of high level - and Dave is driving the course with enthousiasm and joy

I recommend !

par smita.d@gmail.com

Jan 24, 2016

Loved it. Some good practical things to implement in the class.

par Sohini B

Jan 02, 2016

It is a very good course. Enjoying myself and learning a lot many new things!

par Jodee W

May 23, 2016

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

par Kerry-Ann G

Aug 23, 2015

Thorough course. You can definitely tell that it was designed by a teacher.

par Zane D

Oct 22, 2016

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

par William

Sep 05, 2017

A very inspiring course, especially for teachers of K-12 education.

par Angela M

Aug 30, 2015

Enjoyed this course and I can't wait to try the lessons with my class this year.

par Thay

Jan 21, 2018

Really enjoyable and inspirational!

par Devie J

Apr 20, 2018

I enjoy this course and learn a lot from this course.

par Taylor T

Dec 28, 2017

This was a great course and applicable in many areas of life and work!

par Steph L

Feb 03, 2017

Nice course to learn about characters in a classroom.

par Mushrath S

Aug 27, 2016

IT WAS JUST AMAZING.

par Ana-Maria A

Oct 10, 2015

Wonderful course!

par Sajayan

Jun 02, 2017

Nice work, Thank You

par J.Sireesha

Aug 16, 2015

very good course

par Mercedes A

Nov 02, 2016

Very useful.

par kalyani g

Apr 21, 2016

Loved learning every information provided in this course. A course must for all the educators ,trainers,teachers ,parents and all who believe in bringing change in this modern world.

par Begmyrat B

Aug 20, 2015

I am really enjoying the in-depth analysis of personal traits and character strengths in this course. It helps me to cope with students from various backgrounds, and to help them achieve their educational goals.

par Sophia D

Nov 11, 2016

Excellent class!

par Eleanor H

Jan 04, 2016

Extremely beneficial if you work in education!

par Rosalind S

Apr 18, 2017

I really enjoyed doing the course. I found the content interesting and stimulating. Everything went really well until the last assignment when the website refused to let me submit and it became very frustrating and worrying as, despite my increasingly frantic requests for assistance, nothing seemed to change and I missed the submission deadline and then got all these messages saying I would have to do the course again. I am relieved to see it didn't come to that and that I did pass but I would suggest that an email address where I could feel I was actually communicating with a person would have improved my experience at the end. I have already paid for my course certificate (at the start of the course) so am hoping that as I have now submitted my photo ID and additional photo for verification purposes that will come to me soon.