Chevron Left
Retour à Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive par Relay Graduate School of Education

4.8
étoiles
746 évaluations
237 avis

À propos du cours

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

Meilleurs avis

LM
5 janv. 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL
14 oct. 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 233 Avis pour Forger le caractère et créer une salle de classe positive

par Tony J

29 nov. 2020

Thank you for a very informative and well-paced course that is able to be to put into use immediately. I highly recommend this for all teachers, coaches and individuals who work with young people.

par Lilas C

7 déc. 2020

Absolutely incredible and extremely helpful! I love how it has realistic approaches to dealing with children! Parents and teachers HAVE to take this course! Thank you Coursera and thank you Dave!

par Ivy B

12 juil. 2020

I would recommend this course to everyone who desire to impact children. This course leaves you with immediate ways to apply what was learned in the classroom to every day interaction.

par Poorvi A G

2 déc. 2019

This is a beneficial course specially those who are in the field of education and psychology. It has helped me to groom myself with respect to various aspects of behaviour and teaching

par kalyani g

21 avr. 2016

Loved learning every information provided in this course. A course must for all the educators ,trainers,teachers ,parents and all who believe in bringing change in this modern world.

par Gertruida J C V

22 août 2017

This is such a practically useful course, that has really helped me in the classroom - regardless of the age of the child! Thank you to all those who made this course possible!

par PureGrace O

2 juil. 2020

Wow! This course was interesting from the beginning to the end. It will help you understand how to change your classroom to a positive, happy and enabling place for learning.

par Johannah W

4 oct. 2016

I absolutely loved this course and have recommended it to many teachers and other humans too! Great information given in a meaningful but manageable way. Highly recommend it!

par K R

6 janv. 2020

I enjoyed during the course. I learnt a important aspect of classroom i.e knowing and appreciating character strength of students. I will practice this to motivate students.

par Elena C N D

23 août 2015

Fun, down-to-earth, with great interviews with awesome researchers! Levin is energetic and he gives very good advice that really help you practice the content in the course.

par Kerri A

20 sept. 2019

Excellent course that really helped me think about my teaching and my interaction with my students. I am more aware of the language that I use and the tone that I set.

par Vasiliki P

21 mars 2017

Great course with plenty of new information I had never heard of! Very helpful and interesting not only for teachers but for anyone who want to expand their knowledge!!

par naila q

28 juin 2017

Great course! Lots of great articles, interviews by professionals, great reflection question. I learned a lot that I can apply to my classroom and everyday life.

par Jodee W

22 mai 2016

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

par Jayanthi S

30 avr. 2020

Its been an authentic learning experience with coursera, expecially this course and course materials has aided in improving my skills and enhancing my career.

par Syeda F M

11 oct. 2018

This course helped me a lot to allow myself to grow my abilities within me and professionally. Our teacher in this course Dave Levin was a great inspiration

par NUR S N B M F

24 oct. 2019

It's a good course to learn about.I leaned many new things that I can apply one day I become a teacher.It also helps me in many ways to improve my skills.

par 高格格

10 sept. 2019

Thanks for this course. I know more about character strength and how to develop them. i believe that it would help me to be a good and qualified teacher.

par Yudi H

7 oct. 2015

Very useful and interesting! You will not only learn how to teach during the course but also you will learn how to develop yourself into a better person!

par Talita F

11 oct. 2015

Excellent course, way beyond my expectations. Useful lessons and exercises, nice lectures and assingments!!!

I recommend it to any teacher or parent.

par Michael O

6 févr. 2016

This is a very practical and thought-provoking course. Very worthwhile, engaging, challenging and interactive. Highly recommend it to others.

par SITI N A Z

25 oct. 2019

A very good course to have a better understanding on how to teach a good character that will be a catalyst for student to understand better

par Vaaruni

21 juin 2020

This course was educational and fun. I have learnt so much from this course through the different assignments and case studies. Thank you!

par Kopaila P

5 mars 2020

I was introduced to the world of positive psychology and had fun, while learning new things through the peer graded assignments.

par Natan A

5 mars 2019

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!