Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.8
étoiles
2,349 évaluations
625 avis

À propos du cours

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Meilleurs avis

MJ
7 janv. 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 août 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 617 Avis pour Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

par Krithika D

17 déc. 2018

This was such a simplified yet sound structured program. The course helped me get my thoughts organised. Thank you.

par César A

5 juin 2017

This course has greatly helped me to understand the basic essential facts on Systematic Reviews and Mata-Analysis.

par Maria I F

12 oct. 2020

Very interesting course which helped my capability of both understanding and writing a systematic review. Thanks!

par Umerdad K

23 mai 2020

This course gave me an insight on the application of systematic review design in the most credible way possible.

par Farbod Z T

18 août 2017

I learned a great deal from this course. Just wanted to thank the providers and the Coursera community for that.

par Miguel Á R T

2 déc. 2020

Es un curso muy completo para aprender a desarrollar revisiones sistemáticas y meta-análisis. 100% recomendable

par Maria C C S

28 oct. 2018

Enlightening and Really helpful! Looking forward to doing a systematic review with or without meta-analysis! 🙂

par Catleya V

15 oct. 2020

Very informative and I learned a lot from this course that can be very useful for my Masters in Public Health

par Mahmoud m s a

25 déc. 2019

an excellent course with very high quality of information.

really, thanks for all teachers and thanks coursera

par Carlos A T R

29 juin 2020

It's super helpful, it clarifies specfic items from the topic and it helps to understand easily the subject.

par Zainab

19 nov. 2019

An excellent course:

The most informative online course that I took, and I always recommend it to my friends!

par Win L K

8 janv. 2019

This course is exactly what you need if you want to know in-depth about systematic review and meta-analysis.

par Scott H

17 mars 2017

The best systematic review and meta analysis course I have taken thus far. Great information and delivery!!

par Sergio U

27 févr. 2017

Great course, thanks to the professors. Now I feel more confident reading and planning systematics reviews.

par Carolina P U

24 juil. 2018

It is an excellent, clear course, complete with multiple tools and didactic material that improve learning

par Lilia J B C

16 sept. 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot of information important to can share with my undergraduate students.

par KONDABTHINI R

22 oct. 2018

Best course for the experience candidates. It's really helped me to understand basic concepts clearly.

par Shu C

29 oct. 2016

Covered basic information regarding systematic review and meta-analysis. Certain tools were introduced.

par Changyun S

13 janv. 2021

It is a great course. The powerpoints are really useful. The quizs and powerpoints are really helpful.

par adithya s s

15 sept. 2020

Very informative course.Very detailed description of each steps of systematic review and meta analysis

par viet v

24 mai 2018

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

par jorge f

10 août 2020

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

par Natalia R F

12 mars 2019

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

par Mohammad R

25 juil. 2017

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

par mahmoud t m

23 nov. 2016

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks