Chevron Left
Retour à Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon par Université Yonsei

4.8
étoiles
150 évaluations
49 avis

À propos du cours

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

Meilleurs avis

AZ

Jun 08, 2020

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

MN

Mar 13, 2019

I enjoyed the program due to its relevance for today and tomorrow and composition making smooth learning possible.\n\nThank you

Filtrer par :

26 - 48 sur 48 Avis pour Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

par Yulia F

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent! We all must take actions now!

par Joshua B R

Oct 30, 2018

Very engaging and crucial to the present

par Lawal A

May 05, 2019

amazing course content and facilitators

par Andrea L V

Aug 17, 2020

Me encanto. Muy interesante

par MOHAMMAD G A A

Aug 06, 2020

Very informative course

par Eddah K

Feb 25, 2019

I enjoyed the course.

par Puja K

Jul 28, 2020

very intresting

par Kevin E

Nov 21, 2018

Great course!

par Farhad B

Apr 12, 2020

It was best.

par SANJAY D

Jan 31, 2020

Best content

par Pishenbay U

May 28, 2018

Recommended!

par Tam A

May 26, 2018

Excellent !

par Tamanna T N

May 14, 2020

great

par Amit K P

Sep 14, 2020

Good

par Mr. R B

Apr 27, 2020

It is one of the best courses in the offing. The Course strives to provide a holistic interpretation of the SDGs. The best part of the Course is its last-week assignment.

par ABDUL R

Jun 10, 2020

Interesting course, it really helped me to understand the global challenges and ways to cope with those challenges.

par ronald

Jul 18, 2019

gaaabb

par Ng S M J

Feb 05, 2020

Broad course to learn about UN and the SDGs

par Soraia M

Sep 07, 2020

Absolutely stunning course! This is probably one of the most "must-take" this course because I study International Business but this course is for everyone to understand what is happening and what we can do. I understand that my role in the community is essential and can improve every day. By far, this is the best course I have taken. Thank you so much!

par Cecilia B

Jun 08, 2020

I have taken many courses in the past and I must say that this is definitely one of the best yet! i I have really enjoyed the layout of the course and the information within it it is truly a brilliant course. Exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

par Monika K

Sep 18, 2020

It has really been an interesting learning experience for me to enroll in this course. I got to learn so much on the topic of SDGs, poverty, people, youth, ecosystem services, and climate change. The lectures delivered are very informative and the way the lectures are delivered, it was easy to understand and follow

par Corina R

Apr 20, 2019

This course provides a very good inside on what sustainable development means and the overview of influences that bring together sustainable development. Courses are interesting and exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

par YAMINI P

Sep 02, 2020

Good