Chevron Left
Retour à Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
164 évaluations
55 avis

À propos du cours

The course is designed for people that want to learn about the latest development agenda the international community agreed to achieve by 2030. Structured around the five pillars of Agenda 2030 – people, prosperity, planet, peace and justice, and partnership, students will learn that these pillars are interconnected and need to be integrated in practical policy-making and operational activities for development, in both developed and developing country settings. Following an introductory module on the main concepts of Agenda 2030 and the SDGs, successive modules will provide the foundation behind the SDGs for people, prosperity and planet, peace and partnership. A final module will explore the way forward and provide channels that the young generation can participate to integrate the SDGs in the policy-making of the students’ resident countries. To get a better idea of our course, we welcome you to take a look at our promotional video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KATSb73TeB4...

Meilleurs avis

AZ
7 juin 2020

The course can drive the participant towards a greater understanding about the SDGs but I felt that the peer review assignment is unnecessary.

MN
12 mars 2019

I enjoyed the program due to its relevance for today and tomorrow and composition making smooth learning possible.\n\nThank you

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 53 Avis pour Sustainable Development in the 21st Century with Ban Ki-moon

par Yulia F

7 juin 2020

Excellent! We all must take actions now!

par Joshua B R

30 oct. 2018

Very engaging and crucial to the present

par Lawal A

5 mai 2019

amazing course content and facilitators

par Andrea L V

17 août 2020

Me encanto. Muy interesante

par MOHAMMAD G A A

6 août 2020

Very informative course

par Eddah K

25 févr. 2019

I enjoyed the course.

par Puja K

28 juil. 2020

very intresting

par Kevin E

21 nov. 2018

Great course!

par Farhad B

12 avr. 2020

It was best.

par SANJAY D

31 janv. 2020

Best content

par Pishenbay U

28 mai 2018

Recommended!

par Tam A

26 mai 2018

Excellent !

par Tamanna T N

14 mai 2020

great

par Amit K P

14 sept. 2020

Good

par Mr. R B

27 avr. 2020

It is one of the best courses in the offing. The Course strives to provide a holistic interpretation of the SDGs. The best part of the Course is its last-week assignment.

par ABDUL R

10 juin 2020

Interesting course, it really helped me to understand the global challenges and ways to cope with those challenges.

par ronald

18 juil. 2019

gaaabb

par Ng S M J

4 févr. 2020

Broad course to learn about UN and the SDGs

par bayenessa m

6 nov. 2020

Dear Mr.Ban Ki-Moon of Yonsei University and an Instructor of this course, I'm glad that you have this course in these MOOCs. I'm currently a second-year student taking a Bachelor of Science major in Sustainable Community Development and I can say that it really helps me to enlighten and deepen my knowledge about Sustainable Development Goals. I highly respect you sir and I'm wishing to be part of your students not just here in MOOCs but on face-to-face learning.

par SORAIA D M F

7 sept. 2020

Absolutely stunning course! This is probably one of the most "must-take" this course because I study International Business but this course is for everyone to understand what is happening and what we can do. I understand that my role in the community is essential and can improve every day. By far, this is the best course I have taken. Thank you so much!

par Cecilia B

8 juin 2020

I have taken many courses in the past and I must say that this is definitely one of the best yet! i I have really enjoyed the layout of the course and the information within it it is truly a brilliant course. Exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

par Monika K

18 sept. 2020

It has really been an interesting learning experience for me to enroll in this course. I got to learn so much on the topic of SDGs, poverty, people, youth, ecosystem services, and climate change. The lectures delivered are very informative and the way the lectures are delivered, it was easy to understand and follow

par Johannes V

2 nov. 2020

This was a great course with great content and granted me more knowledge and opportunity to understand what it is I want to do with this knowledge. If you want to have a better understanding of Sustainability and what Development of any aspect of human life needs to be or become, this is a great start.

par Corina R

20 avr. 2019

This course provides a very good inside on what sustainable development means and the overview of influences that bring together sustainable development. Courses are interesting and exams require much more information than the course provides therefore additional readings are recommended.

par Siyad

4 nov. 2020

It was very productive and useful. I got a chance to know more about sustainable development.