Chevron Left
Retour à Supply Chain Principles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Supply Chain Principles par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
1,264 évaluations
372 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Meilleurs avis

JE
22 oct. 2020

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
13 août 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 368 Avis pour Supply Chain Principles

par GOHIL R M

22 juil. 2020

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

par Christian V S

27 mars 2020

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

par Indira S

11 mars 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

par Kudahetti A H K J

17 août 2020

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

par Mihir s

14 sept. 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

par subhrajit r

22 nov. 2020

It is the good platform to learn and grew up. thanks for your study material and video coaching.

par Oliver R

8 sept. 2020

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

par Juan C H

19 juin 2020

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

par Madhukar B P

11 oct. 2020

The course is really great and allows learners to get in depth knowledge about supply chain.

par Edir N

13 mai 2020

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

par Nancy L P

4 mai 2020

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

par Bipin P

7 juil. 2020

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

par USAMA Z

24 juin 2020

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.

par Reji J

15 déc. 2019

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

par Vilma E P Q

29 juil. 2020

Excellent course, with details and good amount of theory and practice. I learned a lot

par Salim R

10 mai 2020

I really appreciated the course. I have learned a lot of things about the Supply chain

par Nguyen D H

22 déc. 2019

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

par Ahmad B A

27 juin 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

par Geofry O

21 août 2020

I really loved this course most especially with the Georgia Institute of Technology

par Mohammed R I R

10 mai 2020

Great course for a beginner to get proper knowledge about supply chain principles.

par Bill M

28 déc. 2020

.Excellent overview of the workings of the components that makeup a supply chain.

par Ovuobovwori D A

16 déc. 2017

Great Course, very enlightening and educative course on Supply Chain Principles

par Kitsada D

11 sept. 2020

Highly Recommended!!! for anyone who want to learn about supply chain concept.

par Tanvir R

4 mai 2020

I found this course helpful. It gives overall idea of supply chain management.

par Togi H M

23 sept. 2020

This course gave me a huge benefit for my future career as transport planner.