Chevron Left
Retour à Supply Chain Principles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Supply Chain Principles par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
489 évaluations
119 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Meilleurs avis

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

MD

Aug 03, 2019

Very easy to learn and all materials and course of study is interesting and useful for the new learners. So thank you very much for Mr. Timothy M Brown and all the team of Georgia Tech a

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 116 Avis pour Supply Chain Principles

par KISHORE H G

Aug 25, 2018

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

par Dillon Y

Dec 17, 2018

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

par N S M

Jul 12, 2018

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

par SREEKANTH P

Nov 22, 2017

I liked this course. Especially second chapter which is Integrated Business Planning. Waiting for next course from Supply chain from Georgia.

par Juan D L

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

par SUMEDH B

Aug 28, 2017

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

par ATHIBANN R

Jan 06, 2020

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

par Anshul D

Jul 02, 2018

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

par Srivats B K

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

par Evgeniy T

Sep 18, 2019

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

par John M

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

par Vivek J

Mar 30, 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

par El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

par Indira S

Mar 11, 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

par Mihir s

Sep 14, 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

par Reji J

Dec 16, 2019

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

par Nguyen D H

Dec 22, 2019

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

par Ahmad B A

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

par Ovuobovwori D A

Dec 16, 2017

Great Course, very enlightening and educative course on Supply Chain Principles

par Alberto C B

Oct 14, 2018

Thank you so much for all the insight of supply chains in the United States.

par Muhammad U A

Sep 05, 2019

This is really a good course, gave me whole insight about supply chain.

par Jackie P Y L

Oct 11, 2019

It gives a very comprehensive overview of Supply Chain Principles.

par Devashish G

Oct 06, 2019

Nice course. It can add more examples for better understanding.

par Hirenkumar K P

Dec 28, 2018

An excellent course for foundation in supply chain management.

par Chun-Wei Y

Mar 21, 2018

pretty detailed information about basic supply chain knowledge