Chevron Left
Retour à Supply Chain Principles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Supply Chain Principles par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
1,116 évaluations
328 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Meilleurs avis

T

Aug 14, 2020

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 326 Avis pour Supply Chain Principles

par NADAPANA N V D S P

Apr 21, 2020

The Best Course On Supply Chain Management In "Coursera" - One who wants to learn & upgrade from the basics with wide range of examples in detailed.

Thanks To Coursera & Gerorgia Tech

par Saif I R

Sep 13, 2020

I love it. It covers all the supply chain principles. It is excellent for those who lack of knowledge in SC. Tim Brown structurizes it clearly and completely, easy to understand.

par Lola A

Sep 20, 2020

The module breakdown in short bits made it easy to understand and assimilate. This is a very good course to start the journey of becoming a Supply Chain subject matter expert.

par Bhargavi D

May 21, 2020

Detailed information available to just the right amount. A great course if you wanna refresh you supply chain knowledge. Great content in reading materials as well.

par KISHORE H G

Aug 25, 2018

The course gave a good basic idea about supply chain management but I am unable to complete this course as I don't have a Credit card for payment and purchase.

par Bhavana M

Apr 11, 2020

Nicely structured course and easy to understand. Assignment has been designed aptly to understand the concepts better. On the whole a nice learning experience.

par Karthikeyan. J

May 11, 2020

The classes were good and I have learned more concepts about supply chain management and got an idea that what the supply chain is all about. Thank you!!!

par Dillon Y

Dec 17, 2018

I have been working in a supply chain related field for already 5 years. This course has offered me a detailed insight in a very organized way. Thanks.

par N S M

Jul 12, 2018

Excellent course with a detailed introduction to fundamental concepts of Supply Chain. Highly recommended to those from a core technical background.

par Agustín Z

Jul 13, 2020

It has been a course that has helped me to refresh things that I have done in my work and to know other variants of the supply chain. Thank you

par SREEKANTH P

Nov 22, 2017

I liked this course. Especially second chapter which is Integrated Business Planning. Waiting for next course from Supply chain from Georgia.

par Nishant G

May 17, 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning this course. The concept of supply chain management was explained with proper details and examples.

par Juan D L

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent to start to understand more details of SUpplu Chain. From here you can start to lean to the Supply Chain area that suit you best.

par SUMEDH B

Aug 28, 2017

A well frameworked methodology and proceduremfor covering the fundamentals in the field of Supply Chain and Logistics,

Thanks a lot Sir!!

par AVINASH K

Jun 02, 2020

I had an amazing experience in learning vast Supply chain principles with a focus on each component of the Supply chain with examples.

par CHIRAYU S

Aug 29, 2020

Your experience is extraordinary professor.

Make more and more courses and the students will definitely learn from you for sure.

par Vatsal

May 01, 2020

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

par ATHIBANN R

Jan 06, 2020

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

par Niranjan P B

Aug 06, 2020

The course is most useful also clears all basic concept

Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge in such situation

par Muhammad A Z

Aug 21, 2020

as the course description stated, the course was quite helpful in building the basic concepts about the Supply Chain.

par Jackeline T

Jul 30, 2020

Me gustó mucho en especial el ultimo tema de transpote, y me hubiese envuelto más en la clase si estuviese en español

par Ankit G

May 14, 2020

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

par Anshul D

Jul 02, 2018

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

par Jairo E P

Jul 21, 2020

Excelente curso, informa de forma simple y sencilla todos los elementos a considerar en una cadena de suministro

par Srivats B K

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations