Chevron Left
Retour à Supply Chain Principles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Supply Chain Principles par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
769 évaluations
220 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

Meilleurs avis

RM

Feb 26, 2018

Great Course content and structure, best for beginners or even those of you who wants to broaden your perspective on supply chain. Neither too shallow, nor too deep...just right! Excellent!

MD

Aug 03, 2019

Very easy to learn and all materials and course of study is interesting and useful for the new learners. So thank you very much for Mr. Timothy M Brown and all the team of Georgia Tech a

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 220 Avis pour Supply Chain Principles

par Vatsal

May 01, 2020

Strongly recommend this course for individuals looking for basic introduction to Supply Chain Management and its operations

par ATHIBANN R

Jan 06, 2020

The course was really informative and helped me in understating a broad overview of the supply chain principles. Thank you!

par Ankit G

May 14, 2020

Covered basics of supply chain management and provided overview of the subject. I will highly recommend this course.

par Anshul D

Jul 02, 2018

An excellent first course on supply chain. It really builds a strong foundation and exposes to all its components.

par Srivats B K

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent teaching! The examples were concrete and was easily understandable. Perfectly matched my expectations

par Ashwin.P

Feb 10, 2020

It was great to learn many new concepts about Supply Chain Principles. It will definitely help me in my career!

par Abhishek M

Mar 14, 2020

Instructor is very good and explains everything. Course content is very good and reading material is detailed.

par Evgeniy T

Sep 18, 2019

Highly recommended for all, who wants to know basics in supply chain without drowning in too many details

par John M

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it 100%. It gives you a great overview of all the supply chain management.

par Vivek J

Mar 30, 2019

Definitely a great input for beginners....!!

Very systematic and holistic treatment of the SCM functions.

par El A Z

Jan 28, 2019

J'ai bien aimé ce cours , c'était très important de connaitre les principes du supply chain , merci !

par Christian V S

Mar 27, 2020

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

par Indira S

Mar 11, 2018

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

par Mihir s

Sep 14, 2017

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

par Edir A D N

May 13, 2020

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

par Nancy L P

May 04, 2020

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

par USAMA Z

May 27, 2020

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.

par Reji J

Dec 16, 2019

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

par Salim R

May 11, 2020

I really appreciated the course. I have learned a lot of things about the Supply chain

par Nguyen D H

Dec 22, 2019

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

par Ahmad B A

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

par Mohammed R I R

May 10, 2020

Great course for a beginner to get proper knowledge about supply chain principles.

par Ovuobovwori D A

Dec 16, 2017

Great Course, very enlightening and educative course on Supply Chain Principles

par Tanvir R

May 04, 2020

I found this course helpful. It gives overall idea of supply chain management.

par Alberto C B

Oct 14, 2018

Thank you so much for all the insight of supply chains in the United States.