Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19 par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
59 évaluations
16 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn about why and how supply chains become susceptible to a disruption. We will examine this by discussing supply side and demand side issues, primary supply chain flows, complexity, risk management and a combination of solid theoretical supply chain perspectives and current real-world stories. You will learn about the structural, relational and operational factors that come into play during a supply chain disruption and the mechanisms for the effective management of these factors. Your understanding will be enhanced through examples from manufacturing and health contexts, and the PPE supply chain disruption during COVID-19....

Meilleurs avis

BC
16 août 2020

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done\n\nI enjoyed it

DK
5 nov. 2020

Extremely useful course. Loved every bit of it. Especially since it is related to the recent pandemic. Best wishes.

Filtrer par :

1 - 16 sur 16 Avis pour Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19

par MoXiDoO

21 nov. 2020

It's a good course so far in case you're browsing the situation in order to have a scope about the situation but technically it's not that valuable. There you'll find the basics concepts as headlines about supply chain management, the content is fine but the performance was over-edited, the speaker seemed to be reading the whole time even in the interview! I would give it a good course for the efforts that have been done so far and the hints over the course ^^

par Andrea O

16 nov. 2020

I've taken many courses on Coursera, but this was quite boring.

par Luis M

6 oct. 2020

Very detail and clear view of the challenges faced by supply chain infrastructure and key roles during the COVID-19 pandemic. The course provides a very comprehensive framework to analyze your supply chain, identify critical points and develop plans and action to cover those potential weaknesses.

par Monica M

25 août 2020

Great beginners course for those interested in Supply Chain Management. The readings and videos provided with the course work were clear and direct. The mini simulation were very helpful and would suggest to add more throughout the course to make it more interactive.

par wealth I L

7 sept. 2020

My experience with this course "Managing Supply Chain Disruption During COVID-19" was awesome, the scope was broad and detailed, seasoned with great deliveries and lots of case study. I recommend this course.

par Brian C

16 août 2020

This is a very good course and well presented.I would love to receive all the notes to my email for reference purposes .Well done

I enjoyed it

par Dr S K

6 nov. 2020

Extremely useful course. Loved every bit of it. Especially since it is related to the recent pandemic. Best wishes.

par Matthew C B

5 nov. 2020

I believe this course was well laid out and full of vital information for my continuing educational program.

par Israel A T I

18 nov. 2020

I enjoyed this couse a lot. And learned new thing about the topic.

par Sanjyot S

21 sept. 2020

This course is very helpful for manegement students

par Faizan R

2 août 2020

excellent course and instructor

par Collin M

6 sept. 2020

Highly recommend this course!

par Abdullahi Y

5 nov. 2020

Excellent

par Jimoh S

11 nov. 2020

Great

par Vibhuti S

22 sept. 2020

best

par Christopher T

19 nov. 2020

Good and interesting coarse, the only downside is peer reviewed assignment, it went well this time but I have had bad experiences in the past.