Chevron Left
Retour à Modern Supervisor Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Modern Supervisor Skills par Institut de professionnels en gestion certifiés (ICPM)

4.7
étoiles
309 évaluations
100 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides the essential skills and knowledge that you as a supervisor will need to understand and communicate effectively with employees and customers from a wide variety of backgrounds. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Describe the nature of a supervisor’s position and its role in building a positive work environment. • Identify and apply skills for communicating effectively with individuals and groups. • Explain the implications of a culturally diverse society and workforce. • Explain why a strong customer service culture is crucial to organizational success. • Explain the role of the supervisor in creating a customer-centric organization. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be an effective, efficient supervisor and deal with employees, other managers and customers appropriately and effectively. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Meilleurs avis

LJ

10 févr. 2021

As a current cleaning supervisor, this course has taught me many important things regarding my position. I am really thankful for all what I have learned. I will continue with the next course.

JT

13 juin 2022

Great course, all the information provided is directly related to what I do now on a daily basis. Very informative and a great resource to apply learned strategies and principles immediately.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 108 Avis pour Modern Supervisor Skills

par OLAYEMI A

22 nov. 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organized and focused on practical situations. Thank you.

par Ahmed M S I

25 janv. 2022

you will learn many skills, leading, managing, analyzing

it is one of the best courses ............. hobe the best for all

par Maria L L D J

26 juin 2022

its very helpful for me to give the pointers to management my team and our work activities.

Thank you so much and God bless

par Muhammad I

6 mai 2021

I cannot rate it more than five stars :)

I will keep it among top courses ever i have attended on Coursera.

par Joe M

2 janv. 2022

very informative, although i finished early i have to wait a month for a peer to review to get final grade

par Aamir w

21 sept. 2021

It was amazing, a lot of information, knowledge achieved, Want to learn something new related this type.

par Louis B R G

1 juil. 2021

C​ontains lots of good information and challenges you at the end to apply what you should have leant.

par Michel A C G

19 mai 2022

excelente curso para desarrollar una mejor vision desde la optica del moderno supervisor hoy en dia.

par Okuneye M O

1 févr. 2022

This is the best course i ever attended to with such a speed because the course was so interesting.

par Syed M A B

7 déc. 2021

A​ pray from the core of the heart, may all the foundation stones of Coursera be blessed always.

par Hazel A W

10 févr. 2021

It was very informative and provided me with many valuable skills to improve as a supervisor.

par Ioannis V

4 févr. 2022

I'm generally satisfied with the content and the quality of the course and the speaker.

par vinit k g

21 mars 2022

Very good course and to be completed by every professional to supervise effectively.

par Antholyn J

27 avr. 2021

Awesome course outline, I am looking forward to learning more through this institute

par Kevin H

11 juin 2022

​I enjoy learning new skills that can boost my communication and leadership skills.

par Tan K W

13 déc. 2020

Great course provided with sufficient knowledge that enables us to advance further.

par Connor S

13 juil. 2022

The video content is great and easily digestiable for us who have busy schedules.

par Maria f

19 mars 2022

i​ recommend the course for anyone who is looking to build skills in leadership!

par Meggy G

13 sept. 2021

Really love the learning experience. Well equipped course. Highly recommended!

par Myo A

13 nov. 2020

This Course is grate for me, I get more supervisor knowledge from this course

.

par Adnan A

25 mai 2021

It really helped me in getting my skills upgraded . Moving to Next Course

par LaTonya

10 avr. 2022

This course helped me sharpen my communication and leadership skills.

par Hossam E

21 mars 2022

Veru interesting course , it added some skills for me as a supervisor

par Ramon P

2 déc. 2020

Muy buen curso donde aprendes habilidades sobre todo interpersonales

par Abrar K

6 août 2021

This is an amazing course. It is really helpful. Highly Recommended