Chevron Left
Retour à Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,094 évaluations
123 avis

À propos du cours

*Note: this is a new course with updated content from what you may have seen in the previous version of this Specialization. Processing streaming data is becoming increasingly popular as streaming enables businesses to get real-time metrics on business operations. This course covers how to build streaming data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform. Cloud Pub/Sub is described for handling incoming streaming data. The course also covers how to apply aggregations and transformations to streaming data using Cloud Dataflow, and how to store processed records to BigQuery or Cloud Bigtable for analysis. Learners will get hands-on experience building streaming data pipeline components on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Meilleurs avis

MP
20 mai 2020

Great course on understanding how to build streaming pipelines to ingest data into datalakes and datawarehouses , as well as techniques and technologies that support data querying optimization

FM
28 avr. 2020

Excellent, googles team explains things in a straightforward and hands-on manner that gets you ready to start integrating BigQuery, BigTable, DataFusion, and Data Studio in a matter of hours.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 123 Avis pour Building Resilient Streaming Analytics Systems on GCP

par Atichat P

9 janv. 2020

Good

par Suvojeet P

21 juin 2020

b

par Mayur G

28 avr. 2020

Course mainly traverse along the implementation of processes rather than teaching the depths and explaining the code used in processes. It provides a good practical knowledge and basic know-how of GCP. 4 stars just because I faced minor problems in using other resources apart from the ones referred in labs, but I appreciate the fact that they are providing these resources free for learning purpose.

par Sunil M

7 avr. 2020

Overall loved it as I had no prior experience on how to work with streaming data and some of the no-sql big databases. The course was well structured, very well explained and it was great to hear some hands-on experts explaining the topics. I am hoping to use this lecture materials multiple times as there is much more to learn. I have given 4 stars because some the labs were in not python :-(

par Surendra P

19 mai 2020

Raiyaan Serang and Evan Jones were great in explaining the concepts. I found Nitin Agarwal not so good. Nitin seems to break sentences improperly changing the meaning. Nitin might need more work or practice before he can continue with further instructional vidoes.

par Palash M

21 mai 2020

Some video tutorials were difficult to follow and at times distracting due to the accent of the tutor (Nitin Aggarwal) not having a natural flow. Maybe a personal feedback not shared by others, but this course was not as smooth as others due to above reason.

par Gaurav S

27 mai 2020

This one really helps!!! However, I would appreciate if dataflow job such as averagespeed was written in python. No worries I will write one myself!! Thanks a lot for everything!!!

par ian H

28 avr. 2020

Overall, I thought this course was valuable. I am not aware of how to deal with streaming systems and considerations when leveraging these systems in applicaitons.

par Aina R

17 mai 2020

Good course, with a lot of explanation on theory and applications. I would have just liked to have more explanation on some built-in code in Java

par Piero E E

6 sept. 2020

The course was very good, although I was a bit frustrated with the labs tool. They were buggy and more than one I had to restart them to fix it.

par Eugene M

21 juil. 2020

Sometimes the presenter in week two spoke unclear. Further it was a great course

par Ismi Y

15 mai 2020

Great course. However, the course name does not represent the entire content.

par Satya M

12 févr. 2020

Course could be improved with more details on streaming especially on BEAM.

par Triveni C

21 juin 2020

More examples on dataflow streaming scenarios would have helped much more

par Yokesh N

19 juin 2020

learnt the concepts around the streaming data processing very efficiently

par Aniruddha S

24 mai 2020

More detailed explanations on the used code segments are expected.

par Gustavo S L

22 juin 2020

Very useful course, but we need more labs for exersice

par Abhishek t

23 mai 2020

increased my knowledge a lot about stream processing

par Jose J S R

12 déc. 2020

I miss more detail about DataFlow and BigTable

par Frayosh W

21 nov. 2020

Amazing precise and exactly what I needed.

par Moritz R

5 mars 2021

The pratice labs are too much copy&paste.

par Carlos A J M

17 août 2020

Very fast definitions and little practice

par mohamed a

21 août 2020

course need illustrate more use cases

par Max M

17 juil. 2020

Two labs were not explained clearly !

par Mannie Z

3 juil. 2020

I like the SQL section the best!