Chevron Left
Retour à Strategy Formulation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategy Formulation par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.5
étoiles
1,347 évaluations

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to present, analyze and discuss the different facets of business strategy formulation. Emphasizing that strategy can be seen as a unified theme that provides coherence and direction to the actions and decisions of a firm, we will cover a variety of business strategy topics concerned with firm positioning in the context of different markets, industries and locations. At the end of the course, you will be able to: - Identify why a strong strategy is essential for the future business success - Formulate a business strategy that suits the needs and visions of your organization - Explain why managers too often formulate sub-optimal strategies - Extrapolate measures to optimize current business strategies Workload: 2-4 hours per week....

Meilleurs avis

DI

2 août 2020

A great experience of learning about business strategy..many concepts refreshed that I studied during my MBA. A great teaching approach by the faculty; a blend of readings, videos, and quizzes!!

IW

14 janv. 2019

Very interesting, varied lectures with relevant presentations of Danish companies in all sorts of situations. The assignment was fun to do, but the grading process could be a bit smoother.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 270 Avis pour Strategy Formulation

par Angelo A M G

14 avr. 2016

Great course!

par Aboud K

9 déc. 2015

Great Course!

par Slyvester T

15 févr. 2021

great course

par Aya M L N

9 oct. 2020

Thanks a lot

par Timothy W C

11 mars 2017

Great class!

par Eric F

17 juin 2019

Very useful

par Gabriel M

4 juil. 2020

Excellent!

par Alvin D

23 nov. 2019

Fantastic!

par Ricardo A A

6 nov. 2017

Excellent!

par Ashish K

11 avr. 2020

Thanks :)

par Mohamed H M

17 avr. 2018

Thank you

par Patricia d P

13 mars 2016

AMAZING!

par Flt L G R

12 juin 2020

THANKS.

par Kareem E A

2 mai 2018

thanks

par GIORGI L

2 mars 2016

Thanks

par Mona A A

25 juin 2021

good

par 321923601014 L C

3 oct. 2020

Good

par somaya s a

17 juil. 2020

Good

par Ahmad S

15 avr. 2020

good

par Prashant R

27 déc. 2019

Nice

par Ahmed H I

9 mars 2019

good

par freddy a

11 mars 2016

Good

par Olena D

5 mars 2020

v

par Dávid E

1 janv. 2020

A

par Caitlin S

23 nov. 2019

There were extremely valuable nuggets in this course, and I really liked how I had to think to pull them all together in the capstone. Made them memorable, and made me apply the knowledge.

Compared to the first course in the Strategy Specialization, this course felt a little more disorganized, and the capstone question was odd because it used the same materials as the first course but as a different question. This caught a lot of the learns off guard, it seemed, in the capstone peer review. It probably would've been cleaner just to have a new topic for the capstone.

Overall, still feel like I learned—if not, got a refresher—on a lot of key topics.