Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,654 évaluations
383 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value. In doing so, you’ll develop an understanding of how and why this process is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation, and capture and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry-level (e.g., five forces analysis) and the firm-level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). You will be able to: - Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance - Recognize strategic management tools and frameworks and apply them to real business contexts - Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

NN
29 juil. 2021

I count myself priviledge to have taken the course and l enjoyed every bit of the lectures, executive opinions, and case studies. The course is very insightful, educative and practical.\n\nThank you.

HL
25 août 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 382 Avis pour Stratégie d'affaires

par sravanthi g

26 juin 2020

The content is interesting. Read is too much but the videos are rich in content and supports my argument of MBA does not need long essays and big books!

par M S B Z

18 juin 2020

It's a great course to understand business strategy and strategic analysis.

Those who want to know about business strategy should go through this course.

par Ntwanano S

25 août 2020

This is such a well-structured, easy to follow course. The instructor is excellent and the takeaways are exceptional. I highly recommend this course>

par Pierre L

17 juin 2018

One of the best course I took on Coursera (and in University): Informative, well explained, with a lot of content and a very knowledgeable professor.

par Franco H R

7 déc. 2020

good way to learn and keep up with new strategy concepts, definitely this course help me to improve my knowledge and I recomend to all professionals

par Rajveer

24 déc. 2019

One of the best course and best professor ever I came across, excellent learning on various business strategy concepts with live cases and examples

par Soham S B

3 sept. 2020

This course was really great and gives the practical problem that you can have your brains working on it while having hands on with the assignments

par Annie M

1 juin 2020

Loved the class and professor. One of the best I've taken so far. He really went above and beyond to make the material fun and easy to understand.

par Ismahan E

23 juin 2020

The absolute best kick-a** course on business strategy. Highly recommend this course and many thanks to Professor Deepak Somaya, you are a legend.

par Shamasundara

13 août 2020

The course has given me insight into competitive Advantage and to understand why some companies succeed while many fail in the same environment.

par MUSA A

6 mars 2018

I enjoyed this course. I learnt how to design and choose strategies for any business towards achieving overall growth and success of the company

par Maher

21 juin 2018

I have really enjoyed this course. The style of learning and assignments are designed to maximize learining experince .. it is ighly recomended

par Matt K

2 juin 2020

I thought this was a great course overall. The course had great cases overall and combined real-world cases with business theory and strategy.

par Jaime C M

18 avr. 2021

Great course material, with real nowadays examples, congratulations to the whole team that make possible this kind of education. Many thanks.

par Vikram S R

24 août 2020

Excellent Refresher Course in Business Strategy. Very relevant Industry case studies and course delievery by Prof. Deepak Somaya. Thanks.

par Jay N P

17 mai 2020

The course was amazing and very well explained. The case study thus attached gave more detailed and practical experience of the learning.

par Neil M

30 déc. 2019

This module requires dedication. The lecturer was thorough and well organized. Highly recommended and I look forward to the next module.

par Ankit S

21 juil. 2020

Very insightful course, loved the slides and material provided! Thanks a lot, Deepak Somaya! Look forward to taking your courses again!

par Commander G G (

14 juil. 2020

The course covered various aspects of Business Strategy with apt examples and live case studies. Really enjoyed the content. Thank you.

par Neha J

30 oct. 2018

Porf. Deepak is simply outstanding. I would be taking more of his courses as his style and method of explaining the concepts is superb

par Syed A A

14 sept. 2018

A course that is a must for any one who has plans of setting up his business. Be it small medium or large. Great learning experience!

par Dany J A

28 déc. 2020

great course excellent approach excellent l exposing the course material learned a lot and understood better things I had seen before

par s S

28 juin 2021

i 've learned many things very useful in this course , i've enjoyed the quality of video , and the expert advices and experiences

par Vladimir B

6 nov. 2020

The contents and materials of the course are very accessible and give a deep understanding of business strategy theory in detail.

par Jonathan F G

15 janv. 2021

I a very happy with this course. High quality lesson and taught really well by Prof. Somaya. Thank you Prof.! Awesome course.