Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégie d'affaires

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Stratégie d'affaires par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
693 notes
137 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn how organizations create, capture, and maintain value, and how it is fundamental for sustainable competitive advantage. You will be able to better understand value creation and capture, and learn the tools to analyze both competition and cooperation from a variety of perspectives, including the industry level (e.g., five forces analysis), and the firm level (e.g., business models and strategic positioning). • Understand how managers coordinate different functional areas, resources, and systems inside a company and align them with the external environment to enhance overall performance • Knowledge of strategic management tools and frameworks, and apply them to real business contexts Process diverse business and industry information to diagnose strategic issues, evaluate strategic alternatives, and formulate a coherent and actionable strategic plan • How to think like a CEO, entrepreneur, or general manager. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

HL

Aug 26, 2018

I am really honored to review this course. The course and the Professor was really having a high practical approach. 4th Module was little bit confusion although it was a great time doing the course.

TW

Aug 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the case studies in this course and the education on various frameworks felt like I could immediately use the material in real world scenarios. Highly recommended course materials.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 136 Examens pour Stratégie d'affaires

par yongmyoung L

Apr 11, 2018

It's a really helpful course to understand corporate strategy. And it contains case studies for easy adoption of theories and interviews with C level officers what they implemented in real field. Especially EVA concept gives clear direction when I create a strategy even its concept is quite simple.

par Kliment R

Jul 20, 2016

Very useful information

par Tafadzwa M

Mar 20, 2018

A great course

par Ekene M

Aug 23, 2017

Highly recommended course for anyone looking for foundational and advanced knowledge of strategy. Prof. Somaya did an excellent job. I really enjoyed the peer review assignments as it helped to grasp and deepen knowledge gained after each module.

par Temitope N

Jan 28, 2018

Great course enjoyed it

par Veronica B

Nov 25, 2017

Great teacher!

par Grynchuk I

Aug 26, 2017

Good course, thank You, Deepak Somaya

par Charles N N

Mar 26, 2018

outstanding stuff. Its a course to take

par Anton F

Jan 29, 2017

outstanding course. Efficient, strategic, very well structured and, what I especially like, it feels very personal because of those additional snippets like interviews, reports from football field. Great case studies. One of the best courses I've taken. Absolutely recommend it to anyone interested in introductory business strategy questions.

par Sandeep

Jun 23, 2016

Excellent course

par andy t

Jan 23, 2017

THANK YOU!

par Juan T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course. Best conductor so far in the specialization. Lecture, materials, evaluations are all where and how they are suppose to be. Kuddos Professor Deepak Somaya!!

par Oleksandr S

Nov 27, 2016

A teacher, who really knows and understands the subject)

par Dan M

Jun 11, 2018

Great instructor. Relevant and useful course material.

par Noman M A

Jun 29, 2017

An excellent course for understanding fundamentals of Business Strategy thought by a great professor

par Ihuoma U

Apr 11, 2018

Use of visual aid in teaching. Thorough research and simplified English.

par olgakl77

Feb 15, 2017

Very interesting course. Thank you!

par James S

Jun 27, 2017

Wonderful course, and a great instructor! I really liked the personal touch that he used in the lessons! Highly recommend!!

par Praveen K

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent. Awesome instructor.

par DENNIS O

Jun 28, 2017

Class great and I learned a lot that will help with the business that I work in.

par Michael P

Apr 19, 2017

Great course! Excellent professor.

par Cecilia S

Feb 08, 2018

Great teaching methods, attitude and eagerness to share his knowledge and expertise with others!

par Nicholas J B

Jun 13, 2018

Excelent class, quite enjoyable.

par Gerardo A J

Jun 30, 2017

Great course this was my first!

par Chenai C M

Oct 23, 2017

Loved this course. It was easy to follow through and understand. Thank you